Planet Rugby

Harlequins

Harlequins

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
Saturday , November 29
Bath vs Harlequins15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
Saturday , December 6
Harlequins vs LeinsterTBC
Saturday , December 13
Leinster vs HarlequinsTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Harlequins Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 WaspsHarlequins vs Wasps Report
Friday , September 12
Harlequins 0 - 39 SaracensHarlequins vs Saracens Report
Saturday , September 6
London Irish 15 - 20 HarlequinsLondon Irish vs Harlequins Report
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Exeter310
4Leicester Tigers39
5Harlequins38
6Sale Sharks37
7London Irish37