Planet Rugby

Gloucester

Gloucester

Win tickets to The Stinger!

08th April 2014 16:36

Share:

Stinger resize 3

The Stinger: You could be there!

We're giving away tickets to 'The Stinger' on Easter Saturday, April 19th, at Twickenham Stadium.

Yes, we're at it again with another ticket give-away!

This time we've got ten pairs of tickets up for grabs for London Wasps' marquee Aviva Premiership fixture.

Gloucester provide the opposition on what promises to be a great family day out. The pre-match entertainment will be headlined by X-Factor winners Little Mix and will also feature performances by tribute band Killer Queen, the Pro Excel dance troupe as well as stilt walkers, face painters, unicyclists and free runners.

Sport Relief is the official Stinger Charity and £1 from every ticket sold will go directly to Sport Relief.

Over 30,000 tickets have already been sold, but we've got 20 to give away!

How do you win? It's easy! All you have to do is answer the simple question below.

+Name the player pictured "surging forward" in Planet Rugby's gallery of the action from Round 14 of the Aviva Premiership.

Send your answer to thestingercompetition@wasps.co.uk. Don't forget to include a name, contact number and email address.

Entries close at 15.00 GMT on Saturday, April 12th.

Good luck!

For more information on the Stinger and to purchase tickets, log on to www.wasps.co.uk

  • Gloucester Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 14
Gloucester vs Harlequins19:45
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
Sunday , November 30
London Irish vs Gloucester13:00
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , January 3
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , January 10
Gloucester vs Saracens15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 25
Oyonnax vs Gloucester19:45
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Gloucester Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Thursday , October 16
Gloucester 55 - 0 BriveGloucester vs Brive Report
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
Saracens 28 - 21 GloucesterSaracens vs Gloucester Report
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester 33 - 16 Leicester
Friday , September 26
London Welsh 10 - 46 Gloucester
Friday , September 19
Gloucester 22 - 25 Exeter
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester 34 - 27 Sale Sharks
Friday , September 5
Northampton 53 - 6 Gloucester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615
7Harlequins614
8Leicester Tigers614