Planet Rugby

Bath

Bath

Win LV= Cup semi-final tickets!

02nd March 2014 10:58

Share:

Northampton v Saracens LV= Cup

Win tickets for Saints v Sarries or Bath v Exeter

This season's LV= Cup goes up a gear with two blockbuster semi-final clashes to look forward to; Northampton Saints v Saracens (Sat 8th March at Franklin's Gardens) and Bath v Exeter (Sun 9th March at The Rec).

Planet Rugby and LV= have teamed up to bring you the chance to win tickets to either game.

The LV=Cup has seem some exciting players take their opportunity to impress coaches and fans. Ten players have made the shortlist for this seasons LV= Breakthrough Player Award and with three of the four semi-finalists fielding nominees, these fixtures give the young stars another chance to show what they can do.

For your chance to win a pair of tickets to an LV= Cup semi-final match of your choice, simply answer the question below:

Who won the 2013 LV= Breakthrough Player Award?

A) Jack Nowell, Exeter Chiefs

B) George Ford, Bath Rugby

C) Jamie Elliot, Northampton Saints

Send your answer to competitions.planetrugby@teamtalkmedia.com and tell us which game you'd like to watch. Don't forget to include a contact number. (We promise not to give your details to anyone else.)

Entries close at 08.00 GMT on Wednesday, March 6.

The LV=Cup, watch the next generation break through. For more information on the LV= Breakthrough Player Award and voting, visit www.LV.com/rugby

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle17:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Friday , November 28
Bath vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , December 27
Bath vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , January 3
Leicester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
Saturday , December 6
Montpellier vs BathTBC
Saturday , December 13
Bath vs MontpellierTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Bath Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow 37 - 10 BathGlasgow vs Bath Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 BathWasps vs Bath Report
Friday , October 3
Bath 21 - 11 Saracens
Saturday , September 27
Northampton 31 - 24 Bath
Saturday , September 20
Bath 45 - 0 Leicester
Saturday , September 13
Bath 53 - 26 London Welsh
Saturday , September 6
Sale Sharks 20 - 29 Bath
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Saracens622
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615