Planet Rugby

Bath

Bath

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 28
Bath vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , December 27
Bath vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , January 3
Leicester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , February 15
Saracens vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , December 5
Montpellier vs Bath19:45
Friday , December 12
Bath vs Montpellier19:45
Saturday , January 17
Toulouse vs BathTBC
Saturday , January 24
Bath vs GlasgowTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Bath Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 22
London Irish 23 - 33 BathLondon Irish vs Bath Report
Saturday , November 15
Bath 23 - 14 Newcastle FalconsBath vs Newcastle Falcons Report
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 8
Exeter 18 - 6 BathExeter vs Bath Report
Saturday , November 1
Bath 47 - 7 London Welsh
More LV= Cup results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Bath 19 - 21 Toulouse
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow 37 - 10 Bath
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 Bath
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Northampton830
2Exeter828
3Bath828
4Saracens825
5Leicester Tigers821