Planet Rugby

Bath

Bath

LV= Cup Wrap: Quins pip Saints

10th November 2012 16:54

Share:

harlequins northampton saints ben botica

Late winner: Ben Botica

A late try from Ben Botica snatched an LV= Cup victory for Harlequins against Northampton Saints on Saturday.

Botica's late score and conversion gave Quins a 30-31 win away from home at Franklin's Gardens.

Fly-half Tom Heathcote kicked 21 points as Bath comfortably saw off the Dragons in a one-sided affair at the Recreation Ground. Fijian winger Semesa Rokoduguni scored two tries on debut.

Worcester saw off the Scarlets at Sixways, scoring four tries with Neil Best grabbing the bonus point.

Results:
Northampton Saints 30-31 Harlequins
Bath 36-15 Dragons
Worcester 34-18 Scarlets

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Sunday , October 12
Wasps vs Bath14:00
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle17:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Friday , November 28
Bath vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , December 27
Bath vs Exeter15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
Saturday , December 6
Montpellier vs BathTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Bath Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 27
Northampton 31 - 24 BathNorthampton vs Bath Report
Saturday , September 20
Bath 45 - 0 LeicesterBath vs Leicester Report
Saturday , September 13
Bath 53 - 26 London Welsh
Saturday , September 6
Sale Sharks 20 - 29 Bath
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens418
2Northampton416
3Bath415
4Exeter414
5Wasps411