Planet Rugby

Sorry, this story is unavailable

  • Currie Cup Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Currie Cup
Friday , September 26
Cheetahs vs Blue Bulls19:10
Saturday , September 27
Sharks vs Eastern Province Kings14:00
Pumas vs Western Province15:00
Griquas vs Lions15:00
Saturday , October 4
Cheetahs vs Western Province14:00
Pumas vs Blue Bulls15:00
Griquas vs Eastern Province Kings15:00
Sharks vs Lions19:10
Friday , October 10
Eastern Province Kings vs Pumas19:10
Saturday , October 11
Lions vs Cheetahs15:00
More Currie Cup fixtures
  • Currie Cup Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Currie Cup
Saturday , September 20
Eastern Province Kings 22 - 37 CheetahsEastern Province Kings vs Cheetahs Report
Western Province 36 - 12 GriquasWestern Province vs Griquas Report
Blue Bulls 15 - 26 SharksBlue Bulls vs Sharks Report
Friday , September 19
Lions 29 - 15 Pumas
Saturday , September 13
Griquas 31 - 27 PumasGriquas vs Pumas Report
Cheetahs 30 - 30 SharksCheetahs vs Sharks Report
Lions 35 - 33 Western ProvinceLions vs Western Province Report
Friday , September 12
Eastern Province Kings 13 - 28 Blue BullsEastern Province Kings vs Blue Bulls Report
Saturday , September 6
Cheetahs 17 - 31 Pumas
Sharks 18 - 21 Griquas
More Currie Cup results
  • Currie Cup Table
Overall 2014
Currie Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Western Province729
2Golden Lions725
3Sharks720
4Pumas719
5Cheetahs719