Planet Rugby

Treviso sign Carlisle and Harden

12th June 2014 13:29

Share:

Joe Carlisle

Italy move: Joe Carlisle

Treviso have added five players to their squad for next season, as Joe Carlisle, Rupert Harden, Mathew Luamanu, Leo Auva'a and Sam Christie arrive at Stadio di Monigo.

Carlisle, who signs after being released by Wasps, will be joined by Gloucester tighthead prop Harden and the aforementioned Kiwi trio.

PRO12 side Treviso are involved in the inaugural European Champions Cup and have been drawn alongside Northampton, Racing and the Ospreys.

  • Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons vs GlasgowNewport Gwent D
Scarlets vs Benetton TrevisoScarlets vs Benetton Treviso Preview
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys vs EdinburghOspreys vs Edinburgh Preview
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Glasgow vs Connacht19:35
Leinster vs Cardiff Blues19:35
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster15:00
Munster vs Ospreys18:30
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Friday , October 3
Zebre vs Ospreys19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Guinness PRO12 Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 19
Munster 31 - 5 ZebreMunster vs Zebre Report
Cardiff Blues 9 - 26 UlsterCardiff Blues vs Ulster Report
Connacht 10 - 9 LeinsterConnacht vs Leinster Report
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues 12 - 33 GlasgowCardiff Blues vs Glasgow Report
Saturday , September 13
Leinster 42 - 12 ScarletsLeinster vs Scarlets Report
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso 10 - 21 MunsterBenetton Treviso vs Munster Report
Edinburgh 13 - 14 ConnachtEdinburgh vs Connacht Report
Newport Gwent D'gons 15 - 17 OspreysNewport Gwent D
Ulster 33 - 13 ZebreUlster vs Zebre Report
Sunday , September 7
Zebre 26 - 41 Cardiff BluesZebre vs Cardiff Blues Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Guinness PRO12 Table
Guinness PRO12 Table
PosTeamPPts
1Connacht312
2Ulster312
3Munster310
4Ospreys29
5Glasgow Warriors28