Planet Rugby

New Zealand

New Zealand

Five concerns for New Zealand

27th August 2014 16:25

Share:

richie mccaw yellow card new zealand australia

Discipline: New Zealand

Despite being unbeaten in this year's Rugby Championship, things aren't all sweetness and light right now for New Zealand head coach Steve Hansen.

A 12-12 draw in Sydney was followed up by an impressive hammering of Australia in Auckland as they went into the tournament break in style.

However, our friends at Bleacher Report believe there are five areas that will worry Hansen ahead of September 6. Click here to see what they are.

  • New Zealand Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , October 18
Australia vs New Zealand10:00
Saturday , November 1
USA vs New ZealandTBC
Saturday , November 8
England vs New Zealand14:30
Saturday , November 15
Scotland vs New ZealandTBC
Saturday , November 22
Wales vs New Zealand17:30
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 27
Argentina vs New Zealand23:10
Saturday , October 4
South Africa vs New Zealand16:05
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • New Zealand Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 13
New Zealand 14 - 10 South AfricaNew Zealand vs South Africa Report
Saturday , September 6
New Zealand 28 - 9 ArgentinaNew Zealand vs Argentina Report
Saturday , August 23
New Zealand 51 - 20 Australia
Saturday , August 16
Australia 12 - 12 New Zealand
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand416
2South Africa410
3Australia410
4Argentina43