Planet Rugby

Glasgow

Glasgow

Shoulder surgery for Scotland lock

04th June 2014 16:32

Share:

SKY_MOBILE Alastair Kellock Glasgow Warriors 1024

Under the knife: Al Kellock

Glasgow Warriors captain Al Kellock has undergone shoulder surgery by Mr Umberto Fazzi at BMI Ross Hall Hospital in Glasgow.

He is expected to be out of action for several months.

A number of other players are currently being assessed by the club's medical team following Saturday's PRO12 Final in Dublin.

  • Glasgow Warriors Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Montpellier vs Glasgow17:15
Saturday , December 6
Toulouse vs GlasgowTBC
Saturday , December 13
Glasgow vs ToulouseTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow14:00
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
Sunday , November 30
Glasgow vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Saturday , December 20
Glasgow vs Munster14:40
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Glasgow Warriors Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 26
Glasgow 39 - 21 ConnachtGlasgow vs Connacht Report
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons 13 - 33 GlasgowNewport Gwent D
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues 12 - 33 Glasgow
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow 22 - 20 Leinster
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon624
2Cardiff Blues614
3Exeter612
4Glasgow Warriors611