Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

LV= Cup semi-finals confirmed

03rd February 2014 14:11

Share:

LV Cup ball and trophy

Final four: LV= Cup

The semi-finals for this season's LV= Cup have been confirmed, with Northampton and Bath at home.

Saints will take on Saracens on Saturday, March 8, having recently beaten the same opposition in the final round of the group stage 20-16.

Bath secured their home semi-final with an impressive away win against Leicester Tigers last Friday.

They will face Exeter Chiefs on Sunday, March 9, after the Devon side thumped Worcester to ensure their knockout place ahead of Sale Sharks.

LV= Cup Semi-Finals:

Northampton Saints v Saracens
Date: Saturday, March 8
Kick-off: 12:30 GMT

Bath v Exeter Chiefs
Date: Sunday, March 9
Kick-off: 13:00 GMT

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , May 2
Bath vs Northampton19:45
Saturday , May 10
Northampton vs Wasps15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
Amlin Challenge Cup
Friday , April 25
Northampton vs HarlequinsNorthampton vs Harlequins Preview
More Amlin Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Northampton Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 20
Northampton 36 - 21 London IrishNorthampton vs London Irish Report
Sunday , April 13
Saracens 28 - 24 NorthamptonSaracens vs Northampton Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Amlin Challenge Cup
Thursday , April 3
Sale Sharks 14 - 28 Northampton
More Amlin Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 29
Northampton 16 - 22 Leicester
Saturday , March 22
Sale Sharks 19 - 6 Northampton
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , March 16
Exeter 15 - 8 Northampton
Saturday , March 8
Northampton 26 - 7 Saracens
More LV= Cup results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens2080
2Northampton2071
3Bath2064
4Leicester Tigers2064
5Harlequins2058