Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

Win tickets to The Stinger!

08th April 2014 16:36

Share:

Stinger resize 3

The Stinger: You could be there!

We're giving away tickets to 'The Stinger' on Easter Saturday, April 19th, at Twickenham Stadium.

Yes, we're at it again with another ticket give-away!

This time we've got ten pairs of tickets up for grabs for London Wasps' marquee Aviva Premiership fixture.

Gloucester provide the opposition on what promises to be a great family day out. The pre-match entertainment will be headlined by X-Factor winners Little Mix and will also feature performances by tribute band Killer Queen, the Pro Excel dance troupe as well as stilt walkers, face painters, unicyclists and free runners.

Sport Relief is the official Stinger Charity and £1 from every ticket sold will go directly to Sport Relief.

Over 30,000 tickets have already been sold, but we've got 20 to give away!

How do you win? It's easy! All you have to do is answer the simple question below.

+Name the player pictured "surging forward" in Planet Rugby's gallery of the action from Round 14 of the Aviva Premiership.

Send your answer to thestingercompetition@wasps.co.uk. Don't forget to include a name, contact number and email address.

Entries close at 15.00 GMT on Saturday, April 12th.

Good luck!

For more information on the Stinger and to purchase tickets, log on to www.wasps.co.uk

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh15:15
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Leicester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , January 4
Wasps vs Sale14:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
Sunday , December 7
Castres vs Wasps13:00
Sunday , December 14
Wasps vs Castres13:00
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 WaspsLeinster vs Wasps Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 BathWasps vs Bath Report
Sunday , October 5
Sale 25 - 14 WaspsSale vs Wasps Report
Sunday , September 28
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 Wasps
Sunday , September 14
Wasps 20 - 16 Northampton
Saturday , September 6
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615
7Harlequins614