Planet Rugby

Harlequins

Harlequins

Cipriani should move to Harlequins

25th July 2014 14:47

Share:

RUGBY RUGBY UNION DANNY CIPRIANI NZ TOUR1

Cipriani: Should he move?

Despite classy fly-half Danny Cipriani recently saying he "would be happy to stay" at Sale, one writer believes he should make the move to Harlequins.

Cipriani, who is in the final year of a three-year deal which he signed in 2012, was included in England's squad that travelled to New Zealand.

However, our friends at Bleacher Report believe a switch to Quins would help further propel the 10 back into the international picture. Read why here.

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 14
Gloucester vs Harlequins19:45
Friday , November 21
Harlequins vs Sale19:45
Friday , November 28
Bath vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , December 20
Harlequins vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , December 27
Harlequins vs Northampton15:00
Sunday , January 4
London Welsh vs Harlequins14:30
Saturday , January 10
Harlequins vs Leicester15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs HarlequinsWasps vs Harlequins Preview
Saturday , December 6
Harlequins vs LeinsterTBC
Saturday , December 13
Leinster vs HarlequinsTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Harlequins Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins 25 - 9 CastresHarlequins vs Castres Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Friday , October 10
Leicester 22 - 16 HarlequinsLeicester vs Harlequins Report
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins 52 - 0 London Welsh
Sunday , September 28
Exeter 36 - 13 Harlequins
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 Wasps
Friday , September 12
Harlequins 0 - 39 Saracens
Saturday , September 6
London Irish 15 - 20 Harlequins
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615
7Harlequins614
8Leicester Tigers614
9London Irish612