Planet Rugby

Harlequins

Harlequins

Cipriani should move to Harlequins

25th July 2014 14:47

Share:

RUGBY RUGBY UNION DANNY CIPRIANI NZ TOUR1

Cipriani: Should he move?

Despite classy fly-half Danny Cipriani recently saying he "would be happy to stay" at Sale, one writer believes he should make the move to Harlequins.

Cipriani, who is in the final year of a three-year deal which he signed in 2012, was included in England's squad that travelled to New Zealand.

However, our friends at Bleacher Report believe a switch to Quins would help further propel the 10 back into the international picture. Read why here.

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
Saturday , November 29
Bath vs Harlequins15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
Saturday , December 6
Harlequins vs LeinsterTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Harlequins Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 12
Harlequins 0 - 39 SaracensHarlequins vs Saracens Report
Saturday , September 6
London Irish 15 - 20 HarlequinsLondon Irish vs Harlequins Report
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
6Wasps25
7London Irish25
8Harlequins24
9Gloucester24
10Sale Sharks22