Planet Rugby

Harlequins

Harlequins

Wembley to host Saracens v Harlequins

08th July 2014 12:00

Share:

Saracens Harlequins Aviva Premiership Wembley

Wembley meet: Sarries v Quins

Saracens have announced that this season's home Aviva Premiership fixture with Harlequins on March 28 will be played at Wembley Stadium.

The duo attracted world record crowds in both 2012 and 2014 and are expected to do so again.

"Saracens playing Harlequins at Wembley has become a calendar event on the sporting calendar, and we look forward to another wonderful occasion," chairman Nigel Wray told Saracens' website, with Pixie Lott set to sing live.

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Friday , November 14
Gloucester vs Harlequins19:45
Friday , November 21
Harlequins vs Sale19:45
Friday , November 28
Bath vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , December 20
Harlequins vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , December 27
Harlequins vs Northampton15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
Saturday , December 6
Harlequins vs LeinsterTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Harlequins Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 28
Exeter 36 - 13 HarlequinsExeter vs Harlequins Report
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 WaspsHarlequins vs Wasps Report
Friday , September 12
Harlequins 0 - 39 Saracens
Saturday , September 6
London Irish 15 - 20 Harlequins
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
7Gloucester410
8Leicester Tigers410
9Harlequins48
10Sale Sharks47
11Newcastle Falcons41