Planet Rugby

Gloucester

Gloucester

Fixtures announced for LV= Cup

25th July 2014 11:10

Share:

HENRY SLADE EXETER CHIEFS BUS PARADE

Away opener: Exeter

LV= Cup champions Exeter Chiefs will kick-off their title defence with a trip to face the Dragons at Rodney Parade in Round One of the 2014/15 pool stages.

The Chiefs open up in Wales before hosting Bath and then welcoming Gloucester to Sandy Park. They end their pool campaign away to Saracens.

Meanwhile, recent beaten finalists Northampton Saints begin against Newcastle Falcons at Franklin's Gardens before they travel to the Scarlets. Their final two pool games are against Leicester Tigers (away) and Wasps (home).

LV= Cup fixtures

Round 1 - 31 October/01/02 November

Bath v London Welsh
Gloucester v Ospreys
Dragons v Exeter Chiefs
Saracens v Harlequins (Sunday, November 2 at 13:00 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Cardiff Blues v Scarlets
London Irish v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Wasps

Round 2 - 07/08/09 November

Exeter Chiefs v Bath
Harlequins v Dragons
London Welsh v Gloucester
Ospreys v Saracens
Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks (Sunday, November 9 at 15:15 KO Live on Sky Sports)
Newcastle Falcons v Cardiff Blues
Scarlets v Northampton Saints
Wasps v London Irish

Round 3 - 30/31 January/01 February

Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester
Harlequins v Bath
London Welsh v Saracens
Ospreys v Dragons
Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints
Newcastle Falcons v Sale Sharks
Scarlets v London Irish
Wasps v Cardiff Blues

Round 4 - 06/07/08 February

Bath v Ospreys
Gloucester v Harlequins
Dragons v London Welsh
Saracens v Exeter Chiefs
Cardiff Blues v Leicester Tigers
Northampton Saints v Wasps
London Irish v Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks v Scarlets

  • Gloucester Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , October 11
Saracens vs Gloucester15:00
Friday , November 14
Gloucester vs Harlequins19:45
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
Sunday , November 30
London Irish vs Gloucester13:00
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Thursday , October 16
Gloucester vs Brive19:45
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Gloucester Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 26
London Welsh 10 - 46 GloucesterLondon Welsh vs Gloucester Report
Friday , September 19
Gloucester 22 - 25 ExeterGloucester vs Exeter Report
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester 34 - 27 Sale Sharks
Friday , September 5
Northampton 53 - 6 Gloucester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
5Wasps411
6London Irish411
7Gloucester410
8Leicester Tigers410
9Harlequins48