Planet Rugby

Bath

Bath

LV= Cup semi-finals confirmed

03rd February 2014 14:11

Share:

LV Cup ball and trophy

Final four: LV= Cup

The semi-finals for this season's LV= Cup have been confirmed, with Northampton and Bath at home.

Saints will take on Saracens on Saturday, March 8, having recently beaten the same opposition in the final round of the group stage 20-16.

Bath secured their home semi-final with an impressive away win against Leicester Tigers last Friday.

They will face Exeter Chiefs on Sunday, March 9, after the Devon side thumped Worcester to ensure their knockout place ahead of Sale Sharks.

LV= Cup Semi-Finals:

Northampton Saints v Saracens
Date: Saturday, March 8
Kick-off: 12:30 GMT

Bath v Exeter Chiefs
Date: Sunday, March 9
Kick-off: 13:00 GMT

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , April 19
Bath vs Worcester15:00
Saturday , May 3
Bath vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , May 10
Harlequins vs Bath15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
Amlin Challenge Cup
Sunday , April 27
Wasps vs Bath13:00
More Amlin Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Bath Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , April 12
Gloucester 17 - 18 BathGloucester vs Bath Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Amlin Challenge Cup
Sunday , April 6
Bath 39 - 7 BriveBath vs Brive Report
More Amlin Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Friday , March 28
Bath 11 - 12 Sale Sharks
Saturday , March 22
London Irish 23 - 44 Bath
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , March 9
Bath 19 - 22 Exeter
More LV= Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Friday , February 28
Bath 10 - 23 Saracens
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Northampton1966
3Leicester Tigers1963
4Bath1959
5Harlequins1954
6Sale Sharks1951