More Six Nations News

  • Glasgow Warriors Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Montpellier vs Glasgow17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow vs Leinster17:15
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow16:00
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow14:40
Friday , September 26
Glasgow vs Connacht19:35
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon624
2Cardiff Blues614
3Exeter612
4Glasgow Warriors611

Planet Rugby Features

European quarter-finals confirmed

European quarter-finals confirmed

Clermont and Toulon are potentially the big winners of the European Champions Cup semi-final venue draw.

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

We're giving away tickets to the Mother City's biggest social rugby and netball event of the year - the Cape Town 10s!

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Europe's brand spanking new Champions Cup will have all the excitement of old as we head into a riveting final round of pool matches.