More Six Nations News

  • Glasgow Warriors Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Montpellier vs Glasgow17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow vs Leinster17:15
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow16:00
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow14:40
Friday , September 26
Glasgow vs Connacht19:35
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon624
2Cardiff Blues614
3Exeter612
4Glasgow Warriors611

Planet Rugby Features

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with how money makes the rugby world go around, 'Box office Bill' and respect.

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Now that the dust has settled after Round Three of Super Rugby, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Now that the dust has settled after Round 3 of the 2015 Six Nations Championship, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.