More Six Nations News

  • Glasgow Warriors Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Montpellier vs Glasgow17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow vs Leinster17:15
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow16:00
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow14:40
Friday , September 26
Glasgow vs Connacht19:35
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon624
2Cardiff Blues614
3Exeter612
4Glasgow Warriors611

Planet Rugby Features

Pray for Boks v All Blacks Final

Pray for Boks v All Blacks Final

While it is unlikely that South Africa and New Zealand will meet at Twickenham on October 31, it would be the best spectacle for neutrals.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly concern ourselves with questions about Quade, a not so clever Todd and the beaming All Blacks.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we select the players that stood out in Round Two of the Rugby Championship.

Who

Who's hot... and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.