Planet Rugby

Glasgow

Glasgow

More Glasgow News

  • Glasgow Warriors Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Montpellier vs Glasgow17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow vs Leinster17:15
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow16:00
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow14:40
Friday , September 26
Glasgow vs Connacht19:35
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon624
2Cardiff Blues614
3Exeter612
4Glasgow Warriors611

Planet Rugby Features

Season Preview: Aviva Premiership

Season Preview: Aviva Premiership

With the new English domestic season kicking off this weekend on Friday, we take a look at the prospects of each of the 12 clubs.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

With the new Pro12 season drawing ever closer, we've compiled all of the incomings and outgoings across the league's 12 clubs.