More Six Nations News

  • Glasgow Warriors Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Montpellier vs Glasgow17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow vs Leinster17:15
Sunday , September 14
Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow16:00
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow14:40
Friday , September 26
Glasgow vs Connacht19:35
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 2
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon624
2Cardiff Blues614
3Exeter612
4Glasgow Warriors611

Planet Rugby Features

The best rugby April Fools

The best rugby April Fools

Sorry, the RWC isn't really going to Qatar (for now). Here are the best stories from April 1st.

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all of the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups arrive.

Super Rugby: Team of the Week

Super Rugby: Team of the Week

Now that the dust has settled after Round Seven of Super Rugby, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.

Who

Who's hot... and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.