Planet Rugby

Glasgow

Glasgow

More Glasgow News

  • Glasgow Warriors Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , December 7
Toulouse vs Glasgow15:15
Saturday , December 13
Glasgow vs Toulouse13:00
Saturday , January 17
Glasgow vs MontpellierTBC
Saturday , January 24
Bath vs GlasgowTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , November 30
Glasgow vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Saturday , December 20
Glasgow vs Munster14:40
Saturday , December 27
Glasgow vs Edinburgh14:40
Friday , January 9
Glasgow vs Scarlets19:35
Wednesday, January 14
Zebre vs GlasgowTBC
Saturday , February 21
Glasgow vs OspreysTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Glasgow Warriors Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 21
Scarlets 19 - 9 Glasgow WarriorsScarlets vs Glasgow Warriors Report
Friday , October 31
Glasgow 17 - 9 Benetton Treviso
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Montpellier 13 - 15 Glasgow
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow 37 - 10 Bath
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , October 11
Ulster 29 - 9 Glasgow
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso 23 - 40 Glasgow
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 4
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Glasgow Warriors29
2Toulouse28
3Montpellier22
4Bath21

Planet Rugby Features

This weekend

This weekend's predictions!

It is that time of the week where we put our head on the chopping block with Planet Rugby's weekend predictions.

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Planet Rugby and Lovell Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky winner the chance to win £250 to spend on rugby equipment online.

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

Our Expert Witness for this week is former French international centre Brian Liebenberg.