More Six Nations News

  • Edinburgh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Munster vs Edinburgh19:35
Friday , September 12
Edinburgh vs Connacht19:35
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys vs Edinburgh16:00
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Friday , October 3
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:40
Friday , October 31
Leinster vs Edinburgh19:35
Sunday , November 23
Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues16:00
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 17
Bordeaux-Begles vs Edinburgh19:00
Friday , October 24
Edinburgh vs LOU Rugby19:45
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Table
Pool 6
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster623
2Gloucester614
3Edinburgh612
4Perpignan67

Planet Rugby Features

Six Nations preview: France

Six Nations preview: France

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Last up, France.

Six Nations preview: Scotland

Six Nations preview: Scotland

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, Scotland.

Six Nations preview: Wales

Six Nations preview: Wales

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations. Next up, it's 2013 champions Wales.

Six Nations preview: England

Six Nations preview: England

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, England.