More Six Nations News

  • Edinburgh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Munster vs Edinburgh19:35
Friday , September 12
Edinburgh vs Connacht19:35
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys vs Edinburgh16:00
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh vs Scarlets19:35
Friday , October 3
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:40
Friday , October 31
Leinster vs Edinburgh19:35
Sunday , November 23
Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues16:00
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 17
Bordeaux-Begles vs Edinburgh19:00
Friday , October 24
Edinburgh vs LOU Rugby19:45
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Table
Pool 6
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster623
2Gloucester614
3Edinburgh612
4Perpignan67

Planet Rugby Features

Newbies of the Year

Newbies of the Year

Getting your shot in the first-team is part of the ongoing battle for rugby hopefuls, but in 2014 this group of starlets took their opportunity.

Planet Rugby

Planet Rugby's Team of the Year

You've had your turn, now it's ours. After hours of debate here at Planet Rugby HQ, we've selected our line-up of 2014.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly selection of creamy bries, rich roqueforts and 'open all the windows' Alsatian Munsters.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.