Planet Rugby

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

More Edinburgh News

  • Edinburgh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 31
Leinster vs EdinburghLeinster vs Edinburgh Preview
Sunday , November 23
Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues16:00
Saturday , November 29
Zebre vs Edinburgh16:00
Friday , December 19
Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Saturday , December 27
Glasgow vs Edinburgh14:40
Friday , January 9
Connacht vs Edinburgh19:35
Wednesday, January 14
Edinburgh vs OspreysTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , December 6
Edinburgh vs London WelshTBC
Saturday , December 13
London Welsh vs EdinburghTBC
Saturday , January 17
LOU Rugby vs EdinburghTBC
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Edinburgh Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Edinburgh 25 - 17 LOU Rugby
Friday , October 17
Bordeaux-Begles 13 - 15 EdinburghBordeaux-Begles vs Edinburgh Report
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh 24 - 10 Newport Gwent D'gonsEdinburgh vs Newport Gwent D
Friday , October 3
Ulster 30 - 0 Edinburgh
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh 20 - 20 Scarlets
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys 62 - 13 Edinburgh
Friday , September 12
Edinburgh 13 - 14 Connacht
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Guinness PRO12 Table
PosTeamPPts
6Leinster616
7Scarlets614
8Edinburgh611
9Dragons67
10Cardiff Blues67

Planet Rugby Features

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

We're giving away six tickets to next weekend's clash between Wales and Australia in Cardiff.

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

Now that the champagne has lost its fizz in Taranaki and Manawatu, it's time to select Planet Rugby's Team of the ITM Cup.

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

With the Currie Cup now a thing of the past we select the players who impressed us the most during the 2014 tournament.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After another round of action in the European Rugby Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.