Planet Rugby

London Welsh

London Welsh

More London Welsh News

  • London Welsh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Friday , September 26
London Welsh vs Gloucester19:45
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh14:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
LOU Rugby vs London Welsh13:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00

Planet Rugby Features

French budget figures mean nothing

French budget figures mean nothing

Forget what you think you know about Top 14 budgets - the numbers released in public are misleading and often misunderstood

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews the opening weekend of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to Round Two.

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the rain has stopped hammering down in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the stand-out performers from Round One.