Planet Rugby

Treviso

Treviso

More Treviso News

  • Treviso Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Benetton Treviso vs Racing Metro 9217:15
Saturday , December 6
Benetton Treviso vs Northampton13:00
Saturday , December 13
Northampton vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Saturday , January 17
Racing Metro 92 vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Sunday , November 23
Benetton Treviso vs Leinster14:30
Friday , November 28
Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , December 19
Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Saturday , December 27
Zebre vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Saturday , January 3
Benetton Treviso vs ZebreTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Treviso Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys 42 - 7 Benetton TrevisoOspreys vs Benetton Treviso Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 10
Benetton Treviso 6 - 9 ConnachtBenetton Treviso vs Connacht Report
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso 23 - 40 Glasgow
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons 33 - 15 Benetton Treviso
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton Treviso
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso 10 - 21 Munster
Friday , September 5
Ospreys 44 - 13 Benetton Treviso
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ospreys15
2Racing Metro Paris14
3Northampton10
4Treviso10

Planet Rugby Features

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Bath's XV that drew 3-3 with Toulouse.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly, diverse assortment of angry rants, muttered curses and pop-eyed attempts at keeping it all in.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After the first round of action in the European Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.