Planet Rugby

Treviso

Treviso

More Treviso News

  • Treviso Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso13:00
Sunday , October 26
Benetton Treviso vs Racing Metro 9217:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso vs Munster20:00
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Benetton Treviso vs ConnachtTBC
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Sunday , November 23
Benetton Treviso vs Leinster15:30
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ulster626
2Leicester Tigers621
3Montpellier611
4Treviso60

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

With the new Pro12 season drawing ever closer, we've compiled all of the incomings and outgoings across the league's 12 clubs.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with the Rugby Championship action, leverage and referee relations.

Springbok scrum in dire state

Springbok scrum in dire state

By dominating the scrums in their recent Test in Salta, Argentina exposed South Africa's growing deficiency at Test level.