Planet Rugby

Exeter

Exeter

More Exeter News

  • Exeter Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 14
Northampton vs Exeter19:45
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Exeter vs Saracens16:30
Saturday , December 20
Sale vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , December 27
Bath vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , January 3
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Sunday , January 11
London Irish vs Exeter15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 8
Exeter vs Bath15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 25
Exeter vs Connacht15:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Exeter Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Bayonne 30 - 24 Exeter
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
Exeter 44 - 24 London IrishExeter vs London Irish Report
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle 29 - 24 ExeterNewcastle vs Exeter Report
Sunday , September 28
Exeter 36 - 13 Harlequins
Friday , September 19
Gloucester 22 - 25 Exeter
Saturday , September 13
Exeter 20 - 24 Leicester
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh 0 - 52 Exeter
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Northampton625
2Saracens622
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615

Planet Rugby Features

Haskell bears his soul

Haskell bears his soul

It has been some fortnight for Wasps captain James Haskell, with the visit to Leinster in the Champions Cup being the latest hurdle.

Challenge Cup a pointless exercise

Challenge Cup a pointless exercise

Europe's top competitions might have shiny new names and trophies but French disdain for the Challenge Cup is alive and well.

Video of the Week: Back-to-back

Video of the Week: Back-to-back

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Munster's XV that edged Sale Sharks in 2008.