Planet Rugby

Ulster

Ulster

More Ulster News

  • Ulster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Ulster vs Toulon13:00
Saturday , December 6
Ulster vs ScarletsTBC
Saturday , December 13
Scarlets vs UlsterTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster15:00
Friday , October 3
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Saturday , November 1
Ulster vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
Friday , November 21
Ulster vs Ospreys19:35
Friday , November 28
Munster vs Ulster19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Ulster Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 19
Cardiff Blues 9 - 26 UlsterCardiff Blues vs Ulster Report
Friday , September 12
Ulster 33 - 13 ZebreUlster vs Zebre Report
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets 32 - 32 Ulster
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ulster626
2Leicester Tigers621
3Montpellier611
4Treviso60

Planet Rugby Features

Etzebeth

Etzebeth's education continues

Eben Etzebeth isn't your average 22-year-old. South Africa's young second-row is viewed as absolutely pivotal to the Springboks' future.

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Currently away with the Boks, Bryan Habana hasn't been distracted by the outlandish statements of Mourad Boudjellal at Toulon.

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it is the Leicester Tigers side that beat Bath 17-16 way back in 2000.