Planet Rugby

Ospreys

Ospreys

More Ospreys News

  • Ospreys Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Northampton vs Ospreys17:15
Saturday , December 6
Ospreys vs Racing Metro 9215:15
Saturday , December 13
Racing Metro 92 vs Ospreys17:15
Saturday , January 17
Ospreys vs NorthamptonTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Friday , November 7
Ospreys vs Saracens19:35
Friday , November 14
Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons19:35
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 31
Ospreys vs Connacht19:35
Friday , November 21
Ulster vs Ospreys19:35
Saturday , November 29
Leinster vs Ospreys17:15
Saturday , December 20
Ospreys vs Ulster17:15
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Ospreys Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys 42 - 7 Benetton TrevisoOspreys vs Benetton Treviso Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , October 12
Ospreys 26 - 15 Cardiff BluesOspreys vs Cardiff Blues Report
Friday , October 3
Zebre 14 - 15 Ospreys
Saturday , September 27
Munster 14 - 19 Ospreys
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys 62 - 13 Edinburgh
Friday , September 12
Newport Gwent D'gons 15 - 17 Ospreys
Friday , September 5
Ospreys 44 - 13 Benetton Treviso
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ospreys15
2Racing Metro Paris14
3Northampton10
4Treviso10

Planet Rugby Features

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Bath's XV that drew 3-3 with Toulouse.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly, diverse assortment of angry rants, muttered curses and pop-eyed attempts at keeping it all in.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After the first round of action in the European Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.