Planet Rugby

Scarlets

Scarlets

More Scarlets News

  • Scarlets Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , December 6
Ulster vs Scarlets19:45
Sunday , December 14
Scarlets vs Ulster17:15
Saturday , January 17
Leicester vs ScarletsTBC
Saturday , January 24
Scarlets vs ToulonTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , January 31
Scarlets vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , February 7
Sale vs Scarlets15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 29
Connacht vs Scarlets19:30
Friday , December 19
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets19:35
Saturday , December 27
Ospreys vs Scarlets17:15
Saturday , January 3
Scarlets vs Ospreys17:05
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Scarlets Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 21
Scarlets 19 - 9 Glasgow WarriorsScarlets vs Glasgow Warriors Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
LV= Cup
Friday , November 14
Cardiff Blues 19 - 13 Scarlets
Friday , November 7
Scarlets 7 - 24 Northampton
More LV= Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets 28 - 13 Zebre
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets 15 - 3 Leicester
Sunday , October 19
Toulon 28 - 18 Scarlets
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 10
Munster 17 - 6 Scarlets
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 3
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon28
2Scarlets24
3Leicester Tigers24
4Ulster21

Planet Rugby Features

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

With another thrilling round of November Tests behind us, this week's Expert Witness is World Cup winning scrum-half Kyran Bracken.

Win a weekend stay for Wales v SA!

Win a weekend stay for Wales v SA!

We're giving away a weekend stay in Cardiff plus a pair of tickets to Wales v South Africa at the Millennium Stadium on Saturday.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's the South Africa XV that beat Wales in 2013.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we deal with precedents, a quick question to the governing body, a scheduling anomaly and some second row turnover...