Planet Rugby

Scarlets

Scarlets

More Scarlets News

  • Scarlets Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , December 6
Ulster vs ScarletsTBC
Saturday , December 13
Scarlets vs UlsterTBC
Saturday , January 17
Leicester vs ScarletsTBC
Saturday , January 24
Scarlets vs ToulonTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Friday , November 7
Scarlets vs Northampton19:30
Friday , November 14
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets19:30
More LV= Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets vs Zebre18:00
Friday , November 21
Scarlets vs Glasgow19:35
Saturday , November 29
Connacht vs Scarlets19:30
Friday , December 19
Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Scarlets Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets 15 - 3 LeicesterScarlets vs Leicester Report
Sunday , October 19
Toulon 28 - 18 ScarletsToulon vs Scarlets Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 10
Munster 17 - 6 Scarlets
Sunday , October 5
Scarlets 26 - 13 Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday , September 26
Edinburgh 20 - 20 Scarlets
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton Treviso
Saturday , September 13
Leinster 42 - 12 Scarlets
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 3
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulon28
2Scarlets24
3Leicester Tigers24
4Ulster21

Planet Rugby Features

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

We're giving away six tickets to next weekend's clash between Wales and Australia in Cardiff.

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

Now that the champagne has lost its fizz in Taranaki and Manawatu, it's time to select Planet Rugby's Team of the ITM Cup.

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

With the Currie Cup now a thing of the past we select the players who impressed us the most during the 2014 tournament.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After another round of action in the European Rugby Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.