Planet Rugby

Australia

Australia

More Australia News

  • Australia Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , October 18
Australia vs New Zealand10:00
Saturday , November 8
Wales vs Australia14:30
Saturday , November 15
France vs Australia20:00
Saturday , November 22
Ireland vs Australia16:30
Saturday , November 29
England vs Australia14:30
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , October 4
Argentina vs Australia23:40
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • Australia Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 27
South Africa 28 - 10 AustraliaSouth Africa vs Australia Report
Saturday , September 13
Australia 32 - 25 Argentina
Saturday , September 6
Australia 24 - 23 South Africa
Saturday , August 23
New Zealand 51 - 20 Australia
Saturday , August 16
Australia 12 - 12 New Zealand
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand521
2South Africa515
3Australia510
4Argentina53

Planet Rugby Features

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who's making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's South Africa's XV from last year's clash with New Zealand in Jo'burg.

Video of the Week: Prop panache

Video of the Week: Prop panache

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of hamstring twitches, high ankle sprains and shoulder reconstructions.