Planet Rugby

Australia

Australia

More Australia News

  • Australia Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , October 18
Australia vs New Zealand10:00
Saturday , November 8
Wales vs Australia14:30
Saturday , November 15
France vs Australia20:00
Saturday , November 22
Ireland vs Australia16:30
Saturday , November 29
England vs Australia14:30
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 27
South Africa vs Australia16:05
Saturday , October 4
Argentina vs Australia23:40
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • Australia Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 13
Australia 32 - 25 ArgentinaAustralia vs Argentina Report
Saturday , September 6
Australia 24 - 23 South AfricaAustralia vs South Africa Report
Saturday , August 23
New Zealand 51 - 20 Australia
Saturday , August 16
Australia 12 - 12 New Zealand
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand416
2South Africa410
3Australia410
4Argentina43

Planet Rugby Features

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of outrageous offloads, 30m spin pass bullets and hospital doughnut lobs.

Win tickets to Blue Bulls v Sharks!

Win tickets to Blue Bulls v Sharks!

Competition time! Three lucky supporters will win TEN TICKETS EACH to Saturday's Currie Cup clash at Loftus Versfeld in Pretoria.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the players that stood out from the crowd over the weekend.

Toulon are not evil

Toulon are not evil

The European champions are not the devil, as many have been quick to portray them following the news of Leigh Halfpenny's injury woe.