Planet Rugby

Australia

Australia

More Australia News

  • Australia Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , October 18
Australia vs New Zealand10:00
Saturday , November 8
Wales vs Australia14:30
Saturday , November 15
France vs Australia14:30
Saturday , November 22
Ireland vs Australia16:30
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 6
Australia vs South Africa11:05
Saturday , September 13
Australia vs Argentina11:05
Saturday , September 27
South Africa vs Australia16:05
Saturday , October 4
Argentina vs Australia23:40
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • Australia Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , August 23
New Zealand 51 - 20 AustraliaNew Zealand vs Australia Report
Saturday , August 16
Australia 12 - 12 New ZealandAustralia vs New Zealand Report
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1South Africa28
2New Zealand27
3Argentina22
4Australia22

Planet Rugby Features

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

With the new Pro12 season drawing ever closer, we've compiled all of the incomings and outgoings across the league's 12 clubs.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with the Rugby Championship action, leverage and referee relations.

Springbok scrum in dire state

Springbok scrum in dire state

By dominating the scrums in their recent Test in Salta, Argentina exposed South Africa's growing deficiency at Test level.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.