Planet Rugby

Saracens

Saracens

More Saracens News

  • Saracens Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 20
Newcastle vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , May 3
Saracens vs Worcester15:00
Saturday , May 10
Leicester vs Saracens15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
Heineken Cup
Saturday , April 26
Saracens vs Clermont Auvergne15:40
More Heineken Cup fixtures
  • Saracens Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 13
Saracens 28 - 24 NorthamptonSaracens vs Northampton Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Heineken Cup
Saturday , April 5
Ulster 15 - 17 SaracensUlster vs Saracens Report
More Heineken Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 29
Wasps 20 - 32 SaracensWasps vs Saracens Report
Saturday , March 22
Saracens 39 - 17 Harlequins
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Saturday , March 8
Northampton 26 - 7 Saracens
More LV= Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Friday , February 28
Bath 10 - 23 Saracens
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens1976
2Northampton1966
3Leicester Tigers1963
4Bath1959
5Harlequins1954

Planet Rugby Features

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will grind the bone-marrow out of the West Country Derby, control issues and some good form from an unexpected source.

Super Rugby: Team of the Week

Super Rugby: Team of the Week

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we thought it only right to offer praise to the stars of Super Rugby, Round 9.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who's making the headlines for the wrong reasons.