Planet Rugby

Saracens

Saracens

More Saracens News

  • Saracens Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Saracens vs Wasps14:00
Friday , September 12
Harlequins vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , September 20
London Irish vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , October 11
Saracens vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 15
Leicester vs Saracens15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Saracens vs Clermont Auvergne15:15
Friday , October 24
Munster vs Saracens19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Saracens vs Harlequins15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00
12Wasps00

Planet Rugby Features

French budget figures mean nothing

French budget figures mean nothing

Forget what you think you know about Top 14 budgets - the numbers released in public are misleading and often misunderstood

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews the opening weekend of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to Round Two.

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the rain has stopped hammering down in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the stand-out performers from Round One.