Planet Rugby

Sale

Sale

More Sale News

  • Sale Sharks Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Sunday , October 5
Sale vs Wasps14:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
Sunday , November 30
Newcastle vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Sunday , October 26
Clermont Auvergne vs Sale13:00
Saturday , December 6
Sale vs SaracensTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Sale Sharks Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester 34 - 27 Sale SharksGloucester vs Sale Sharks Report
Saturday , September 6
Sale Sharks 20 - 29 BathSale Sharks vs Bath Report
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Harlequins24
9Gloucester24
10Sale Sharks22
11Newcastle Falcons21
12London Welsh21

Planet Rugby Features

Win tickets to Blue Bulls v Sharks!

Win tickets to Blue Bulls v Sharks!

Competition time! Three lucky supporters will win TEN TICKETS EACH to Saturday's Currie Cup clash at Loftus Versfeld in Pretoria.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the players that stood out from the crowd over the weekend.

Toulon are not evil

Toulon are not evil

The European champions are not the devil, as many have been quick to portray them following the news of Leigh Halfpenny's injury woe.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.