Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

More Northampton News

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , May 3
Bath vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , May 10
Northampton vs Wasps15:15
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
Amlin Challenge Cup
Friday , April 25
Northampton vs Harlequins20:00
More Amlin Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Northampton Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , April 20
Northampton 36 - 21 London IrishNorthampton vs London Irish Report
Sunday , April 13
Saracens 28 - 24 NorthamptonSaracens vs Northampton Report
More Aviva Premiership results
Amlin Challenge Cup
Thursday , April 3
Sale Sharks 14 - 28 Northampton
More Amlin Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 29
Northampton 16 - 22 Leicester
Saturday , March 22
Sale Sharks 19 - 6 Northampton
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , March 16
Exeter 15 - 8 Northampton
Saturday , March 8
Northampton 26 - 7 Saracens
More LV= Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , March 1
Northampton 39 - 13 Gloucester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens2080
2Northampton2071
3Bath2064
4Leicester Tigers2064
5Harlequins2058

Planet Rugby Features

Mid-season report: Super Rugby

Mid-season report: Super Rugby

As the halfway mark of Super Rugby nears, we assess the first three months of an ongoing campaign that has been anything but dreary.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will grind the bone-marrow out of the West Country Derby, control issues and some good form from an unexpected source.

Super Rugby: Team of the Week

Super Rugby: Team of the Week

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we thought it only right to offer praise to the stars of Super Rugby, Round 9.