Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

More Northampton News

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 5
Northampton vs Gloucester19:45
Sunday , September 14
Wasps vs Northampton14:00
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs Northampton14:00
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Northampton vs Exeter15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Racing Metro 92 vs Northampton17:15
Saturday , October 25
Northampton vs Ospreys17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Northampton vs Newcastle15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00

Planet Rugby Features

French budget figures mean nothing

French budget figures mean nothing

Forget what you think you know about Top 14 budgets - the numbers released in public are misleading and often misunderstood

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews the opening weekend of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to Round Two.

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the rain has stopped hammering down in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the stand-out performers from Round One.