Planet Rugby

Newcastle

Newcastle

More Newcastle News

  • Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 21
Newcastle Falcons vs GloucesterNewcastle Falcons vs Gloucester Preview
Sunday , November 30
Newcastle vs Sale15:15
Saturday , December 20
Harlequins vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , December 27
Newcastle vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , January 3
Northampton vs Newcastle15:00
Sunday , January 11
Newcastle vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , February 14
Exeter vs Newcastle15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , January 31
Newcastle vs Sale15:00
Saturday , February 7
London Irish vs Newcastle15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , December 5
Newcastle vs Stade Francais20:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Newcastle Falcons Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 15
Bath 23 - 14 Newcastle FalconsBath vs Newcastle Falcons Report
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Friday , November 7
Newcastle 21 - 22 Cardiff Blues
Saturday , November 1
Northampton 37 - 23 Newcastle
More LV= Cup results
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Newport Gwent D'gons 26 - 30 Newcastle
Friday , October 17
Newcastle 43 - 19 Bucuresti
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh 3 - 23 Newcastle
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle 29 - 24 Exeter
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Gloucester716
9Leicester Tigers716
10London Irish712
11Newcastle Falcons79
12London Welsh71

Planet Rugby Features

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Planet Rugby and Akuma Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky rugby team the chance to win brand new custom designed jerseys.

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

Our Expert Witness for this week is former French international centre Brian Liebenberg.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our regular weekly collection of stray boots, one-handed knock-downs and bodies on the ball.