Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

More London Wasps News

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh15:15
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Leicester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , January 4
Wasps vs Sale14:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs HarlequinsWasps vs Harlequins Preview
Sunday , December 7
Castres vs Wasps13:00
Sunday , December 14
Wasps vs Castres13:00
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 WaspsLeinster vs Wasps Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 BathWasps vs Bath Report
Sunday , October 5
Sale 25 - 14 Wasps
Sunday , September 28
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins 26 - 23 Wasps
Sunday , September 14
Wasps 20 - 16 Northampton
Saturday , September 6
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615
7Harlequins614

Planet Rugby Features

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Bath's XV that drew 3-3 with Toulouse.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly, diverse assortment of angry rants, muttered curses and pop-eyed attempts at keeping it all in.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After the first round of action in the European Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.