Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

More London Wasps News

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 29
Leicester Tigers vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , January 4
Wasps vs Sale14:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , February 15
Wasps vs Harlequins14:00
Friday , February 20
Newcastle vs Wasps20:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , December 7
Castres vs Wasps13:00
Sunday , December 14
Wasps vs Castres13:00
Saturday , January 17
Harlequins vs WaspsTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 22
Exeter 31 - 15 WaspsExeter vs Wasps Report
Sunday , November 16
Wasps 71 - 7 London WelshWasps vs London Welsh Report
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , November 9
Wasps 43 - 22 London Irish
Saturday , November 1
Sale Sharks 32 - 29 Wasps
More LV= Cup results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps 16 - 23 Harlequins
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 Wasps
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 Bath
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
4Saracens825
5Leicester Tigers821
6Wasps820
7Sale Sharks820
8Harlequins819

Planet Rugby Features

Win a weekend stay for Wales v SA!

Win a weekend stay for Wales v SA!

We're giving away a weekend stay in Cardiff plus a pair of tickets to Wales v South Africa at the Millennium Stadium on Saturday.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's the South Africa XV that beat Wales in 2013.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we deal with precedents, a quick question to the governing body, a scheduling anomaly and some second row turnover...

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.