Planet Rugby

London Irish

London Irish

More London Irish News

  • London Irish Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , September 20
London Irish vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Exeter vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Saturday , November 29
London Irish vs Gloucester15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
London Irish vs Leicester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00

Planet Rugby Features

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

With the new Pro12 season drawing ever closer, we've compiled all of the incomings and outgoings across the league's 12 clubs.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with the Rugby Championship action, leverage and referee relations.