Planet Rugby

London Irish

London Irish

More London Irish News

  • London Irish Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs BathLondon Irish vs Bath Preview
Sunday , November 30
London Irish vs Gloucester13:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Friday , December 26
London Irish vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , January 3
Saracens vs London Irish15:00
Sunday , January 11
London Irish vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , February 14
Northampton vs London Irish15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , January 31
Scarlets vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , February 7
London Irish vs Newcastle15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , December 6
Cardiff Blues vs London Irish15:15
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • London Irish Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 15
Sale Sharks 36 - 8 London IrishSale Sharks vs London Irish Report
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , November 9
Wasps 43 - 22 London Irish
Saturday , November 1
London Irish 16 - 17 Leicester
More LV= Cup results
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Grenoble 15 - 25 London Irish
Sunday , October 19
London Irish 70 - 14 Rovigo
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
Exeter 44 - 24 London Irish
Saturday , October 4
London Irish 12 - 19 Northampton
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Gloucester716
9Leicester Tigers716
10London Irish712
11Newcastle Falcons79
12London Welsh71

Planet Rugby Features

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Planet Rugby and Akuma Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky rugby team the chance to win brand new custom designed jerseys.

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

Our Expert Witness for this week is former French international centre Brian Liebenberg.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our regular weekly collection of stray boots, one-handed knock-downs and bodies on the ball.