Planet Rugby

Harlequins

Harlequins

More Harlequins News

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Friday , September 12
Harlequins vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

With the new Pro12 season drawing ever closer, we've compiled all of the incomings and outgoings across the league's 12 clubs.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with the Rugby Championship action, leverage and referee relations.

Springbok scrum in dire state

Springbok scrum in dire state

By dominating the scrums in their recent Test in Salta, Argentina exposed South Africa's growing deficiency at Test level.