Planet Rugby

Gloucester

Gloucester

More Gloucester News

  • Gloucester Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 14
Gloucester vs Harlequins19:45
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
Sunday , November 30
London Irish vs Gloucester13:00
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , January 3
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , January 10
Gloucester vs Saracens15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Sunday , November 9
London Welsh vs Gloucester14:30
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sunday , December 7
Gloucester vs Zebre15:15
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Gloucester Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 25
Oyonnax 15 - 25 Gloucester
Thursday , October 16
Gloucester 55 - 0 BriveGloucester vs Brive Report
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
Saracens 28 - 21 GloucesterSaracens vs Gloucester Report
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester 33 - 16 Leicester
Friday , September 26
London Welsh 10 - 46 Gloucester
Friday , September 19
Gloucester 22 - 25 Exeter
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester 34 - 27 Sale Sharks
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615
7Harlequins614
8Leicester Tigers614

Planet Rugby Features

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

We're giving away six tickets to next weekend's clash between Wales and Australia in Cardiff.

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

Now that the champagne has lost its fizz in Taranaki and Manawatu, it's time to select Planet Rugby's Team of the ITM Cup.

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

With the Currie Cup now a thing of the past we select the players who impressed us the most during the 2014 tournament.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After another round of action in the European Rugby Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.