Planet Rugby

Bath

Bath

More Bath News

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle17:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Friday , November 28
Bath vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , December 27
Bath vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , January 3
Leicester vs Bath15:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
Saturday , December 6
Montpellier vs BathTBC
Saturday , December 13
Bath vs MontpellierTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Bath Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow 37 - 10 BathGlasgow vs Bath Report
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 BathWasps vs Bath Report
Friday , October 3
Bath 21 - 11 Saracens
Saturday , September 27
Northampton 31 - 24 Bath
Saturday , September 20
Bath 45 - 0 Leicester
Saturday , September 13
Bath 53 - 26 London Welsh
Saturday , September 6
Sale Sharks 20 - 29 Bath
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Saracens622
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615
6Gloucester615

Planet Rugby Features

Haskell bears his soul

Haskell bears his soul

It has been some fortnight for Wasps captain James Haskell, with the visit to Leinster in the Champions Cup being the latest hurdle.

Challenge Cup a pointless exercise

Challenge Cup a pointless exercise

Europe's top competitions might have shiny new names and trophies but French disdain for the Challenge Cup is alive and well.

Video of the Week: Back-to-back

Video of the Week: Back-to-back

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Munster's XV that edged Sale Sharks in 2008.