Planet Rugby

Bath

Bath

More Bath News

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Sunday , October 12
Wasps vs Bath14:00
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Bath00
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00

Planet Rugby Features

French budget figures mean nothing

French budget figures mean nothing

Forget what you think you know about Top 14 budgets - the numbers released in public are misleading and often misunderstood

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews the opening weekend of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to Round Two.

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the rain has stopped hammering down in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the stand-out performers from Round One.