Planet Rugby

Bath

Bath

More Bath News

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Sunday , October 12
Wasps vs Bath14:00
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Saturday , November 29
Bath vs Harlequins15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
Saturday , December 6
Montpellier vs BathTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Bath Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 13
Bath 53 - 26 London WelshBath vs London Welsh Report
Saturday , September 6
Sale Sharks 20 - 29 BathSale Sharks vs Bath Report
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens29
2Bath29
3Leicester Tigers29
4Exeter26
5Northampton26

Planet Rugby Features

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's the 2012 Wallaby side that edged Argentina.

Video of the week: De Villiers tribute

Video of the week: De Villiers tribute

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews the third weekend of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to Round Four on Saturday.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of fried egg butties, muesli-topped yoghurt bowls and Pains au chocolat.