Planet Rugby

More ITM Cup News

  • ITM Cup Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
ITM Cup
Wednesday, September 17
Southland vs Tasman19:35
Thursday , September 18
Northland vs Taranaki19:35
Friday , September 19
Counties Manukau vs Canterbury19:35
Saturday , September 20
Hawkes Bay vs Bay Of Plenty14:35
Auckland vs North Harbour17:35
Manawatu vs Southland19:35
Sunday , September 21
Otago vs Waikato14:35
Wellington vs Tasman14:35
Wellington vs Tasman16:35
Wednesday, September 24
North Harbour vs Canterbury19:35
More ITM Cup fixtures
  • ITM Cup Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
ITM Cup
Sunday , September 14
Waikato 26 - 21 Counties ManukauWaikato vs Counties Manukau Report
Hawkes Bay 41 - 0 Otago
Saturday , September 13
Bay Of Plenty 12 - 27 AucklandBay Of Plenty vs Auckland Report
Southland 36 - 34 Northland
Friday , September 12
North Harbour 24 - 13 Manawatu
Canterbury 46 - 12 WellingtonCanterbury vs Wellington Report
Thursday , September 11
Tasman 30 - 31 TaranakiTasman vs Taranaki Report
Wednesday, September 10
Otago 23 - 40 Northland
Sunday , September 7
Manawatu 26 - 10 Counties ManukauManawatu vs Counties Manukau Report
Saturday , September 6
Auckland 31 - 30 WellingtonAuckland vs Wellington Report
More ITM Cup results
  • ITM Cup Table
Premiership 2014
ITM Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Canterbury524
2Taranaki622
3Tasman517
4Auckland515
5Waikato615

Planet Rugby Features

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's the 2012 Wallaby side that edged Argentina.

Video of the week: De Villiers tribute

Video of the week: De Villiers tribute

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews the third weekend of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to Round Four on Saturday.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of fried egg butties, muesli-topped yoghurt bowls and Pains au chocolat.