Planet Rugby

More Guinness PRO12 News

  • Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 3
Zebre vs Ospreys19:35
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Connacht vs Cardiff Blues19:35
Saturday , October 4
Leinster vs Munster18:30
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow14:00
Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons16:00
Friday , October 10
Benetton Treviso vs Connacht19:00
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
Saturday , October 11
Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons14:40
Zebre vs Leinster15:00
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Guinness PRO12 Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons 33 - 15 Benetton TrevisoNewport Gwent D
Saturday , September 27
Zebre 13 - 6 UlsterZebre vs Ulster Report
Munster 14 - 19 OspreysMunster vs Ospreys Report
Friday , September 26
Leinster 37 - 23 Cardiff BluesLeinster vs Cardiff Blues Report
Glasgow 39 - 21 ConnachtGlasgow vs Connacht Report
Edinburgh 20 - 20 ScarletsEdinburgh vs Scarlets Report
Sunday , September 21
Ospreys 62 - 13 EdinburghOspreys vs Edinburgh Report
Saturday , September 20
Newport Gwent D'gons 13 - 33 GlasgowNewport Gwent D
Scarlets 43 - 0 Benetton TrevisoScarlets vs Benetton Treviso Report
Friday , September 19
Munster 31 - 5 ZebreMunster vs Zebre Report
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Guinness PRO12 Table
Guinness PRO12 Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ospreys418
2Glasgow Warriors418
3Ulster413
4Connacht412
5Leinster412

Planet Rugby Features

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews Round Five of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to the final weekend.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Australia's XV that edged Argentina in Rosario.

Did RFU get Lancaster call wrong?

Did RFU get Lancaster call wrong?

Stuart Lancaster has got a new six-year deal as England boss, but what have the RFU really gained from this extension?

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we deal with the final weekend of Rugby Championship action, fallen giants and a shining example of sensible regeneration.