Planet Rugby

More Aviva Premiership News

  • Aviva Prem Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , November 14
Northampton vs Exeter19:45
Gloucester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Bath vs Newcastle17:00
Sunday , November 16
Leicester vs Saracens13:00
Wasps vs London Welsh15:15
Friday , November 21
Harlequins vs Sale19:45
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
London Irish vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
  • Aviva Prem Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 BathWasps vs Bath Report
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh 3 - 23 NewcastleLondon Welsh vs Newcastle Report
Saracens 28 - 21 GloucesterSaracens vs Gloucester Report
Exeter 44 - 24 London IrishExeter vs London Irish Report
Northampton 43 - 10 Sale SharksNorthampton vs Sale Sharks Report
Friday , October 10
Leicester 22 - 16 HarlequinsLeicester vs Harlequins Report
Sunday , October 5
Sale 25 - 14 WaspsSale vs Wasps Report
Newcastle 29 - 24 ExeterNewcastle vs Exeter Report
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins 52 - 0 London Welsh
London Irish 12 - 19 Northampton
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Aviva Prem Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Northampton625
2Saracens622
3Exeter620
4Bath620
5Wasps615

Planet Rugby Features

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Bath's XV that drew 3-3 with Toulouse.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly, diverse assortment of angry rants, muttered curses and pop-eyed attempts at keeping it all in.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After the first round of action in the European Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.