Wales release twelve players

Date published: March 2 2015

Wales have released twelve players back to their respective regions as the Six Nations takes a break this weekend before they face Ireland in Cardiff.

The players will be available for selection for their region on Friday, Saturday or Sunday and will then re-join the Welsh national squad next Monday, March 9.

Aaron Jarvis, James King and Justin Tipuric (all Ospreys) will join Scarlets trio Gareth Davies, Rhys Priestland and Scott Williams, Dragons wing Hallam Amos and Cardiff Blues quintet Kristian Dacey, Scott Andrews, Gareth Anscombe, Cory Allen and Alex Cuthbert in returning to their region this week.