Three changes for Jaguares

Date published: April 7 2016

Jaguares head coach Raúl Pérez has made three changes, including two positional switches, to his starting XV for Saturday's clash with the Hurricanes in Wellington.

In the back-line, Emiliano Boffelli shifts from the right wing to replace Ramiro Moyano at full-back while Matías Orlando comes in to the run-on side to wear the number 14 jersey.

Nicolás Sánchez is recalled and starts at fly-half while Santiago González Iglesias, who wore the number 10 jersey in last weekend's loss to the Blues, moves to inside centre where he takes over from Jerónimo de la Fuente.

Both De la Fuente and Moyano have been named on the replacements bench.

The final change is in the forwards where Santiago García Botta comes in for Roberto Tejerizo. With first-choice skipper Agustin Creevy still being rested, Julián Montoya continues at hooker while scrum-half Martín Landajo will captain the side again.

Veteran back-row Juan Leguizamón, who joined the squad earlier in the week as a replacement for the injured Tomás Lezana, has been named on the bench.

Jaguares: 15 Emiliano Boffelli, 14 Matías Orlando, 13 Matías Moroni, 12 Santiago González Iglesias, 11 Manuel Montero, 10 Nicolás Sánchez, 9 Martín Landajo (c), 8 Leonardo Senatore, 7 Rodrigo Báez, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Tomás Lavanini, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Julián Montoya, 1 Santiago García Botta
Replacements: 16 Facundo Bosch, 17 Roberto Tejerizo, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Juan Cruz Guillemaín, 20 Juan Manuel Leguizamón, 21 Gonzalo Bertranou, 22 Jerónimo de la Fuente, 23 Ramiro Moyano

Date: Saturday, April 9
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Kick-off: 19:35 local (07:35 GMT)
Referee: Nick Briant (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Brendon Pickerill (New Zealand), Brett Johnson (New Zealand)
TMO: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)