This weekend’s match officials

Date published: March 26 2015

With the Six Nations now a thing of the past, there will be plenty of action in the various club competitions in the northern hemisphere.

In the Premiership, Wayne Barnes will be in charge of the clash at Wembley Stadium between Saracens and Harlequins. JP Doyle will be the man in the middle when fifth-placed Leicester host second-placed Exeter at Welford Road.

Elsewhere, there are full rounds of matches in the PRO12 and Top 14 competitions and the Super Rugby action continues in the southern hemisphere.

And in Hong Kong, the Sevens World Series resumes after a one-month break.

Hong Kong Sevens

Referees: Alex Ruiz (France), Taku Otsuki (Japan), Rasta Rasivhenge (World Rugby),  Federico Anselmi (Argentina), Richard Kelly (New Zealand), James McPhail (Netherlands), Mike Adamson (Scotland), Anthony Moyes (Australia),  Ben Crouse (South Africa).

SUPER RUGBY: CLICK HERE for match officials, Round seven

Aviva Premiership, Round 18

Northampton v Wasps
@ Franklin's Gardens
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
Assistant referees: Simon McConnell, Nigel Carrick
Television match official: Keith Lewis

Leicester Tigers v Exeter Chiefs
@ Welford Road
Referee: JP Doyle
Assistant referees: Gareth Copsey, Andy Watson
Television match official: Rowan Kitt

Sale Sharks v Gloucester
@ Salford City Stadium
Referee: Matthew Carley
Assistant referees: Robin Goodliffe, Ashley Rowden
Television match official: David Grashoff

Saracens v Harlequins
@ Wembley
Referee: Wayne Barnes
Assistant referees: Paul Dix, Roger Baileff
Television match official: Geoffrey Warren

London Irish v Newcastle Falcons
@ Madejski Stadium
Referee: Gregory Garner
Assistant referees: Kelvin Stewart, Andrew Pearce
Television match official: Stuart Terheege

London Welsh v Bath
@ Kassam Stadium
Referee: Thomas Foley
Assistant referees: Peter Huckle, Paul Burton
Television match official: David Sainsbury

Top 14, Round 21

Stade Français v Clermont
@ Stade Jean Bouin
Referee: Cédric Marchat
Assistant referees: Maxime Chalon, Eric Soulan
Television match official: Daniel Irazoqui

Grenoble v Castres
@ Parc des Sports Lesdiguieres
Referee: Salem Attalah
Assistant referees: Cédric Clave, Thomas Déjean
Television match official: Eric Gauzins

Bayonne v Racing-Métro
@ Stade Jean Dauger
Referee: Romain Poite
Assistant referees: Mourad Zitouni, Patrick Beuriot

Toulon v Toulouse
@ Stade Vélodrome
Referee: Cyril Lafon
Assistant referees: Thomas Charabas, Laurent Sclafer
Television match official: Vincent Azoulay

Montpellier v Lyon
@ Altrad Stadium
Referee: Laurent Cardona
Assistant referees: Adrien Descottes, Thierry Guilloton
Television match official: Hervé Dubes

Bordeaux-Bègles v La Rochelle
@ Stade Chaban Delmas
Referee: Patrick Pechambert
Assistant referees: Mathieu Noirot, Jacques De Lemos
Television match official: Jean Pierre Pellaprat

Oyonnax v Brive
@ Stade Charles Mathon
Referee: Christophe Berdos
Assistant referees: Sébastien Minery, Bruno Gabaldon
Television match official: Bernard Dal Maso

PRO12, Round 18

Ospreys v Zebre
@ Liberty Stadium
Referee: George Clancy (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Neil Hennessy (Wales), Jonathan Hardy (Wales)
Television match official: Gareth Simmond (Wales)

Munster v Connacht
@ Thomond Park
Referee: Leighton Hodges (Wales)
Assistant referees: Mark Patton (Ireland), Jonathan Peak (Ireland)
Television match official: Kevin Beggs (Ireland)

Ulster v Cardiff Blues
@ Ravenhill
Referee: Marius Mitrea (Italy)
Assistant referees: Gary Conway (Ireland), Olly Hodges (Ireland)
Television match official: Marshall Kilgore (Ireland)

Scarlets v Edinburgh
@ Parc y Scarlets
Referee: Johnny Lacey (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Chris Williams (Wales), Martyn Lewis (Wales)
Television match official: Derek Bevan (Wales)

Leinster v Glasgow Warriors
@ RDS Arena
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales)
Assistant referees: David Wilkinson (Ireland), Kieran Barry (Ireland)
Television match official: Seamus Flannery (Ireland)

Treviso v Dragons
@ Stadio Monigo
Referee: Ian Davies (Wales)
Assistant referees: Giuseppe Vivarini (Italy), Cladio Blessano (Italy)
Television match official: Carlo Damasco (Italy)