Super Rugby referees: Round 8

Date published: March 31 2015

1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Rohan_Hoffman_Super_Rugby_referee_20151

SANZAR has announced the referee appointments for Round Eight of the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Rohan Hoffmann will take charge of the clash between the tournament's table-toppers, the Hurricanes, and the Stormers in Wellington.

Friday, 3 April 2015

Hurricanes v Stormers @ Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Kick-Off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEDT, 08:35 SAST
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann
AR1: Kane McBride
AR2: Mike Lash
TMO: Chris Wratt


Rebels v Reds @ AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick-Off: 19:40 local, 21:40 NZDT, 10:40 SAST
Referee: Matt O'Brien
AR1: Andrew Lees
AR2: Michael Hogan
TMO: George Ayoub


Saturday, 4 April 2015

Chiefs v Blues @ Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Kick-Off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEDT, 08:35 SAST
Referee: Mike Fraser
AR1: Glen Jackson
AR2: Shane McDermott
TMO: Ben Skeen


Brumbies v Cheetahs @ Canberra Stadium
Kick-Off: 19:40 local, 21:40 NZDT, 10:40 SAST
Referee: Ben O'Keeffe
AR1: Angus Gardner
AR2: James Leckie
TMO: Peter Marshall


Sharks v Crusaders @ Kings Park, Durban
Kick-Off: 15:00 local, 00:00* AEDT, 02:00* NZDT
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen
AR1: Ben Crouse
AR2 Rodney Bonaparte
TMO: Johan Greeff


Lions v Bulls @ Ellis Park, Johannesburg
Kick-Off: 17:05 local, 02:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee: Stuart Berry
AR1: Jason Jaftha
AR2: Stephan Geldenhuys
TMO: Shaun Veldsman

* denotes the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.

COMMENTS