Super Rugby referees: Round 7

Date published: March 24 2015

1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Angus_Gardner_referee

SANZAR has announced referee appointments for Round 7 of the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Angus Gardner has been handed the big clash between two former champions as the Bulls host the Crusaders.

Friday 27 March 2015

Hurricanes v Rebels @ Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Kick-Off:  19:35 local, 17:35 AEDT, 08:35 SAST
Referee:  Stuart Berry
AR1: Craig Joubert
AR2: Shane McDermott
TMO: Aaron Paterson
________________________________________
Reds v Lions @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Kick-Off:  19:00 local, 20:00 AEDT, 22:00 NZDT, 11:00 SAST
Referee:  Glen Jackson
AR1: Matt O'Brien
AR2: James Leckie
TMO: George Ayoub
________________________________________

Saturday 28 March 2015

Chiefs v Cheetahs @ Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Kick-Off:  16:30 local, 14:30 AEDT, 05:30 SAST
Referee: Craig Joubert
AR1: Stuart Berry
AR2: Brendon Pickerill
TMO: Glenn Newman
________________________________________
Highlanders v Stormers @ Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Kick-Off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEDT, 08:35 SAST
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann
AR1: Mike Fraser
AR2: Ben O'Keeffe
TMO: Chris Wratt
________________________________________
Waratahs v Blues @ Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Kick-Off: 19:40 local, 21:40 NZDT, 10:40 SAST
Referee: Jaco Peyper
AR1: Andrew Lees
AR2: Damien Mitchelmore
TMO: Peter Marshall
________________________________________
Sharks v Force @ Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban
Kick-Off: 17:05 local, 02:05* AEDT, 04:05* NZDT
Referee: Nick Briant
AR1: Jason Jaftha
AR2: Quinton Immelman
TMO: Marius Jonker
________________________________________
Bulls v Crusaders @ Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Kick-Off: 19:10 local, 04:10* AEDT, 06:10* NZDT
Referee: Angus Gardner
AR1: Marius van der Westhuizen
AR2: Stephan Geldenhuys
TMO: Deon van Blommestein

* denotes the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.

COMMENTS