Super Rugby referees: Round 13

Date published: May 5 2015

SANZAR has announced the match officials for Round 13 of Super Rugby. 

Chris Pollock is set to take charge of the clash between the tournament's pacesetters, the Hurricanes, and the Sharks in Wellington this Saturday.

Friday, 8 May 2015

Crusaders v Reds @ AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Kick-Off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee: Mike Fraser
AR1: Nick Briant
AR2: Paul Williams
TMO: Vinny Munro

Rebels v Blues @ AAMI Park, Melbourne
Kick-Off: 19:40 local, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST
Referee: Angus Gardner
AR1: James Leckie
AR2: Graham Cooper
TMO: Ian Smith

Saturday, 9 May 2015

Hurricanes v Sharks @ Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Kick-Off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEDT, 09:35 SAST
Referee: Chris Pollock
AR1: Ben O'Keeffe
AR2: Mike Lash
TMO: Ben Skeen

Force v Waratahs @ nib Stadium, Perth
Kick-Off: 17:40 local, 19:40 AEST, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann
AR1: Andrew Lees
AR2: Matt O'Brien
TMO: Peter Marshall

Lions v Highlanders @ Emirates Airlines Park, Johannesburg
Kick-Off: 15:00 local, 23:00 AEST, 01:00* NZST
Referee: Craig Joubert
AR1: Marius van der Westhuizen
AR2 Rodney Bonaparte
TMO: Johan Greeff

Stormers v Brumbies @ DHL Newlands, Cape Town
19:05 local, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee: Stuart Berry
AR1: Jason Jaftha
AR2: Quinton Immelma
TMO: Shaun Veldsman

* denotes the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.