Super Rugby referees: Round 10

Date published: April 14 2015

1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Nick_Briant

SANZAR has announced the officials for Round Ten of the Super Rugby season, with Nick Briant refereeing the Crusaders versus Chiefs clash.

Friday, 17 April 2015

Crusaders v Chiefs in Christchurch
Kick-off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee: Nick Briant
AR1: Kane McBride
AR2: Brendon Pickerill
TMO: Ben Skeen

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Hurricanes v Waratahs in Wellington
Kick-off: 16:30 local, 14:30 AEST, 06:30 SAST
Referee: Glen Jackson
AR1: Shane McDermott
AR2: Jamie Nutbrown
TMO: Glenn Newman

Highlanders v Blues in Dunedin
Kick-off: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee: Chris Pollock
AR1: Ben O'Keeffe
AR2: Mike Lash
TMO: Vinny Munro

Brumbies v Rebels in Canberra
Kick-off: 19:40 local, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST
Referee: Angus Gardner
AR1: James Leckie
AR2: Fredrico Anselmi
TMO: George Ayoub

Force v Stormers in Perth
Kick-off: 19:45 local, 21:45 AEST, 23:45 NZST, 13:45 SAST
Referee: Mike Fraser
AR1: Andrew Lees
AR2: Will Houston
TMO: Ian Smith

Sharks v Bulls in Durban
Kick-off: 17:05 local, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee: Jaco Peyper
AR1: Marius van der Westhuizen
AR2: Archie Sehlako
TMO: Marius Jonker

Cheetahs v Reds in Bloemfontein
Kick-off: 19:10 local, 03:10* AEST, 05:10* NZST
Referee: Jaco van Heerden
AR1: Quinton Immelman
AR2: Lourens van der Merwe
TMO: Shaun Veldsman

Appointments are outlined below with the asterisk (*) denoting the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.

COMMENTS