Rugby Championship referees: Round 1

Date published: July 14 2015

1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Nigel_Owens_referee

SANZAR has announced the referee appointments for Round One of the 2015 Rugby Championship.

Craig Joubert will take charge of the clash between the tournament's defending champions, New Zealand, and Argentina in Christchurch and Nigel Owens will referee Australia's encounter with South Africa in Brisbane.

Friday, 17 July 2015

New Zealand v Argentina @ AMI Stadium, Christchurch

Kick-Off: 19:35 NZST, 04:35 ART, 07:35 GMT, 09:35 SAST, 17:35 AEST
Referee: Craig Joubert
AR1: Angus Gardner 
AR2: Stuart Berry
TMO: George Ayoub

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Australia v South Africa @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Kick-Off: 20:05 AEST, 07:05 ART, 10:05 GMT, 12:05 SAST, 22:05 NZST
Referee: Nigel Owens
AR1: Glen Jackson
AR2: Mike Fraser
TMO: Ben Skeen

COMMENTS