Match officials to November 29

Date published: November 24 2015


The match officials for this weekend's action have been confirmed, with JP Doyle handed the Leicester v Bath Premiership showdown.


Edinburgh vs Dragons
@ Murrayfield
Referee: Marius Mitrea (Italy)
Assistant referees: Sam Grove-White (Scotland), Cammy Rudkin (Scotland)
Television match official: Jim Yuille (Scotland) & Neil Paterson (Scotland)
Timekeeper: John Montgomery (Scotland)
Assessor: Gordon McMurray (Scotland)

Glasgow vs Treviso
@ Scotstoun Stadium
Referee: David Wilkinson (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Lloyd Linton (Scotland), Graeme Wells (Scotland)
Timekeeper: John Mclaughlin (Scotland)

Leinster vs Ulster
@ RDS Arena
Referee: John Lacey (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Peter Fitzgibbon (Ireland), Olly Hodges (Ireland)
Television match official: Dermot Moloney (Ireland)
Assessor: Gabriele Villari (Italy)

Munster vs Connacht
@ Thomond Park
Referee: Ben Whitehouse (Wales)
Assistant referees: Mark Patton (Ireland), Jonathan Peak (Ireland)
Television match official: Simon McDowell (Ireland)
Assessor: Jim Fleming (Scotland)

Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
@ Liberty Stadium
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales)
Assistant referees: Leighton Hodges (Wales), Wayne Davies (Wales)
Television match official: Gareth Simmonds (Wales)
Assessor: Bertie Smith (Ireland)

Scarlets vs Zebre
@ Parc y Scarlets
Referee: George Clancy (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Ben Whitehouse (Wales), Craig Evans (Wales)
Television match official: Jon Mason (Wales)


Northampton vs Gloucester
@ Franklin's Gardens
Referee: Greg Garner
Assistant referees: Paul Dix, Ashley Rowden
Television match official: David Sainsbury
Timekeeper: Clive Leeke
Assessor: Gary Welsh

Sale vs Newcastle
@ AJ Bell Stadium
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
Assistant referees: Peter Allan, Robin Goodliffe
Television match official: Trevor Fisher
Timekeeper: Anthony Turner
Assessor: Nigel Yates

Exeter vs Harlequins
@ Sandy Park
Referee: Matthew Carley
Assistant referees: Ross Campbell, Roger Baileff
Television match official: Laurie Bryant
Timekeeper: Keith Lewis
Assessor: Jerry Wallis
Coach: Ashley Reay

London Irish vs Wasps
@ Twickenham
Referee: Wayne Barnes
Assistant referees: Paul Burton, Andrew Pearce
Television match official: Sean Davey
Timekeeper: Eric Bullion
Assessor: Anthony Spreadbury
Coach: Clive Leeke

Leicester vs Bath
@ Welford Road
Referee: JP Doyle
Assistant referees: Wayne Falla, Paul Dix
Television match official: David Grashoff
Timekeeper: Paul Stanley
Assessor: Martin Fox

Saracens vs Worcester
@ Twickenham
Referee: Ian Tempest
Assistant referees: Peter Huckle, Nigel Carrick
Television match official: Rowan Kitt
Timekeeper: Robert Ockenden
Assessor: Anthony Spreadbury
Coach Clive Leeke

Top 14

Grenoble vs Stade Français
@ Stade Des Alpes
Referee: Pascal Gauzère
Assistant referees: Ludovic Cayre, Thierry Guilloton
Television match official: Gérard Borreani

Racing 92 vs Toulouse
@ Stade Yves Du Manoir
Referee: Cyril Lafon
Assistant referees: Luc Ramos, Laurent Amic
Television match official: Vincent Azoulay

Oyonnax vs Brive
@ Stade Charles Mathon
Referee: Cédric Marchat
Assistant referees: Christophe Mallet, Bruno Gabaldon
Television match official: Eric Gauzins

Agen vs Castres
@ Stade Armandie
Referee: Jérôme Garcès
Assistant referees: Tual Trainini, Thomas Déjean
Television match official: Jean-Pierre Pellaprat

Bordeaux-Bègles vs Pau
@ Stade Chaban Delmas
Referee: Maxime Chalon
Assistant referees: Vincent Blasco Baque, Eric Soulan
Television match official: Daniel Irazoqui

Clermont vs Toulon
@ Parc Sports Marcel Michelin
Referee: Mathieu Raynal
Assistant referees: Sébastien Minery, Christophe Malterre
Television match official: Hervé Dubes

Montpellier vs La Rochelle
@ Altrad Stadium
Referee: Salem Attalah
Assistant referees: Romain Poite, Laurent Sclafer
Television match official: Patrick Péchambert