Match officials to February 15

Date published: February 11 2015

The match officials for this week's action have been confirmed, with Waynes Barnes given the Ireland versus France Six Nations clash.

Six Nations

England vs Italy at Twickenham
Referee: Johnny Lacey (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Pascal Gauzère (France), Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
Television match official: George Ayoub (Australia)
Assessor: Lyndon Bray (New Zealand)

Ireland vs France at Aviva Stadium, Lansdowne Road
Referee: Wayne Barnes (England)
Assistant referees: Nigel Owens (Wales), Leighton Hodges (Wales)
Television match official: Graham Hughes (England)
Timekeeper: Brian MacNeice (Ireland)
Assessor: Donal Courtney (Ireland)

Scotland vs Wales at Murrayfield
Referee: Glen Jackson (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: George Clancy (Ireland), Dudley Phillips (Ireland)
Television match official: Simon McDowell (Ireland)
Timekeeper: John McLaughlin (Scotland)
Assessor: Clayton Thomas (Wales)

World Rugby Sevens, Las Vegas Referees: Mike Adamson (Scotland), Federico Anselmi (Argentina), Nick Briant (New Zealand), Ben Crouse (South Africa), Richard Kelly (New Zealand), Anthony Moyes (Australia), Matt O'Brien (Australia), Rasta Rasivhenge (World Rugby), Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa)

Super Rugby, Round 1

Crusaders vs Melbourne Rebels at AMI Stadium, Addington, Christchurch
Referee: Briant Nick (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Shane McDermott (New Zealand), Brendon Pickerill (New Zealand)
Television match official: Aaron Paterson (New Zealand)

Brumbies vs Reds at GIO Stadium, Canberra
Referee: Angus Gardner (Australia)
Assistant referees: James Leckie (Australia), Will Houston (Australia)
Television match official: Peter Marshall (Australia)

Lions vs Hurricanes at Ellis Park
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann (Australia)
Assistant referees: Andrew Lees (Australia), Lesego Legoete (South Africa)
Television match officials: Johan Greeff (South Africa)

Blues vs Chiefs at North Harbour Stadium, Albany
Referee: Chris Pollock (New Zealand)
Assistant referees: Ben O'Keeffe (New Zealand), Kane McBride (New Zealand)
Television match official: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)

Sharks vs Cheetahs at Kings Park, Durban
Referee: Andrew Lees (Australia)
Assistant referees: Rohan Hoffmann (Australia), Archie Sehlako (South Africa)
Television match officials: Marius Jonker (South Africa)

Bulls vs Stormers at Loftus Versfeld
Referee: Jaco Peyper (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Jaco van Heerden (South Africa), Stephan Geldenhuys (South Africa)
Television match officials: Johan Greeff (South Africa)

Waratahs vs Western Force at Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Referee: Steve Walsh (Australia)
Assistant referees: Damien Mitchelmore (Australia), Michael Hogan (Australia)
Television match official: Ian Smith (Australia)


Scarlets vs Connacht at Parc y Scarlets
Referee: Marius Mitrea (Italy)
Assistant referees: Wayne Davies (Wales), Martyn Lewis (Wales)
Television match official: Tim Hayes (Wales)
Assessor: Rob Davies (Wales)

Zebre vs Glasgow Warriors at Stadio XXV Aprile
Referee: Leo Colgan (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Matteo Liperini (Italy), Stefano Roscini (Italy)
Television match official: Stefano Pennè (Italy)
Timekeeper: Giovanni Corda (Italy)
Assessor: Claudio Giacomel (Italy)

Edinburgh vs Ospreys at Watsonians
Referee: Gary Conway (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Graeme Wells (Scotland), Stephen Hart (Scotland)
Television match official: Iain Ramage (Scotland)
Assessor: Jim Fleming (Scotland)

Ulster vs Benetton Treviso at Kingspan Stadium
Referee: Ian Davies (Wales)
Assistant referees: Nigel Correll (Ireland), Brian MacNeice (Ireland)
Television match official: Alan Rogan (Ireland)
Assessor: Jack Young (Ireland)

Munster vs Cardiff Blues at Irish Independent Park
Referee: Lloyd Linton (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Andrew McMenemy (Scotland), Dunx McClement (Scotland)
Television match official: David Changleng (Scotland)
Assessor: Bertie Smith (Ireland)

Leinster vs Dragons at RDS Arena
Referee: Ben Whitehouse (Wales)
Assistant referees: Stuart Gaffikin (Ireland), Oisin Quinn (Ireland)
Assessor: John Sheehan (Ireland)


Leicester Tigers vs Gloucester at Welford Road
Referee: JP Doyle
Assistant referees: Robin Goodliffe, Paul Burton
Television match official: Rowan Kitt
Timekeeper: Paul Stanley
Assessor: Martin Fox

Northampton Saints vs London Irish at Franklin's Gardens
Referee: Andrew Small
Assistant referees: Kelvin Stewart, Ashley Rowden
Television match official: Sean Davey
Timekeeper: Clive Leeke
Assessor: Gary Welsh

Exeter Chiefs vs Newcastle Falcons at Sandy Park
Referee: Thomas Foley
Assistant referees: Gareth Copsey, Jonathan Healy
Television match official: Keith Lewis
Timekeeper: Laurie Bryant
Assessor: Christopher White

Saracens vs Bath at Allianz Park
Referee: Luke Pearce
Assistant referees: Paul Dix, Roy Maybank
Television match official: David Grashoff
Timekeeper: Eric Bullion
Assessor: Anthony Spreadbury

London Wasps vs Harlequins
Referee: Greg Garner
Assistant referees: Nigel Carrick, Ross Campbell
Television match official: Trevor Fisher
Timekeeper: David Hudson
Assessor: Nigel Yates

London Welsh vs Sale Sharks
Referee: Tim Wigglesworth
Assistant referees: Darren Gamage, Peter Huckle
Television match official: Rowan Kitt
Timekeeper: Matthew Peters
Assessor: Brian Campsall