Match officials to February 1

Date published: January 27 2015

The match officials for this week’s action have been confirmed, with Nigel Owens given the Leicester Tigers versus Northampton LV= Cup clash.

LV= Cup, Round 3

Harlequins vs Bath at The Stoop
Referee: Ben Whitehouse (Wales)
Assistant referees: Jonathan Healy (England), Paul Burton (England)
Television match official: Stuart Terheege (England)
Timekeeper: Roy Marfleet (England)

Leicester Tigers vs Northampton Saints at Welford Road
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales)
Assistant referees: Paul Dix (England), Simon McConnell (England)
Timekeeper: Paul Stanley (England)

Newcastle Falcons vs Sale Sharks
Referee: Rhys Thomas (Wales)
Assistant referees: Robin Goodliffe (England), Roy Maybank (England)
Timekeeper: David Hudson (England)
Assessor: Gary Welsh (England)

Scarlets vs London Irish
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys (England)
Assistant referees: Leighton Hodges (Wales), Morgan Whitehead (Wales)
Timekeeper: Richard Hughes (Wales)

Dragons vs Exeter Chiefs
Referee: Greg Macdonald (England)
Assistant referees: Craig Evans (Wales), Sean Brickell (Wales)
Timekeeper: Julian Smith (Wales)

Gloucester vs Ospreys
Referee: Andrew Jackson (England)
Assistant referees: Darren Gamage (England), Kelvin Stewart (England)
Timekeeper: Laurie Bryant (England)

London Wasps vs Cardiff Blues
Referee: Thomas Foley (England)
Assistant referees: Andy Watson (England), Philip Watters (England)
Timekeeper: Anthony Turner (England)
Assessor: Martin Fox (England)/Clive Leeke (England)

London Welsh vs Saracens
Referee: David Procter (England)
Assistant referees: Simon Harding (England), Roger Baileff (England)
Timekeeper: Eric Bullion (England)
Assessor: Chris White (England)


Saracens vs Blue Bulls
Referee: Tim Wigglesworth (England)
Assistant referees: Peter Huckle (England), Nigel Carrick (England)
Timekeeper: Nick Robinson (England)

Top 14, Round 17

Toulon vs Bayonne at Stade Mayol
Referee: Salem Attalah
Assistant referees: Julien Castaign