Match officials to December 10

Date published: December 7 2012

With the end-of-year internationals over and done with, all eyes will be on the Heineken Cup, Amlin Challenge Cup and Sevens.

With the end-of-year internationals over and done with, all eyes will be on the Heineken Cup, Amlin Challenge Cup and the World Sevens Series.

HSBC Sevens World Series in Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Referees: Federico Anselmi (Argentina), James Bolabiu (Fiji), David Keane (Ireland), James McPhail (New Zealand), Anthony Moyes (Australia), Matt O'Brien (Australia), Rasta Rasivhenge (South Africa), Alexandre Ruiz (France), Rhys Thomas (Wales)

Heineken Cup, Round Three

Glasgow Warriors vs Castres at Scotstoun Stadium
Referee: Wayne Barnes (England)
Assistant referees: Martin Fox (England), Paul Dix (England)
Timekeeper: John McLaughlin (Scotland)

Connacht vs Biarritz at The Sportsground
Referee: Greg Garner (England)
Assistant referees: Luke Pearce (England), Paul Burton (England)
Television match official: Trevor Fisher (England)
Timekeeper: Jude Quinn (Ireland)

Northampton Saints vs Ulster at Franklins Gardens
Referee: Jérôme Garces (France)
Assistant referees: Patrick Pechambert (France), Sébastien Cloute (France)
Television match official: Laurent Valin (France)
Timekeeper: Brian Abrahams (England)

Scarlets vs Exeter Chiefs at Parc y Scarlet
Referee: Mathieu Raynal (France)
Assistant referees: Jean-Luc Rebollal (France), Jérôme Lamirand (France)
Television match official: Hervé Dubes (France)
Timekeeper: Terry Thomas (Wales)

Toulouse vs Ospreys at Stade Ernest Wallon
Referee: Alain Rolland (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Shaun Gallagher (Ireland), Kevin Beggs (Ireland)
Television match official: Simon McDowell (Ireland)
Timekeeper: Serge Marzullo (France)

Zebre vs Harlequins at Stadio XXV Aprile, Parma
Referee: Neil Paterson (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Greg Macdonald (England), Bob Nevins (Scotland)
Television match official: Jim Yuille (Scotland)
Timekeeper: Giorgio Maggi (Italy)

Sale Sharks vs Toulon at Salford Stadium
Referee: Leighton Hodges (Wales)
Assistant referees: Gwyn Morris (Wales), Wayne Davies (Wales)
Television match official: Nigel Whitehouse (Wales)
Timekeeper: Tony Turner (England)

Munster vs Saracens at Thomond Park
Referee: Romain Poite (France)
Assistant referees: Christophe Berdos (France), Cyril Lafon (France)
Television match official: Jean-Pierre Pellaprat (France)
Timekeeper: Louis Cunningham (Ireland)

Racing-Métro 92 vs Edinburgh at Stade Yves du Manoir
Referee: Peter Fitzgibbon (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Stuart Gaffikin (Ireland), John Carvill (Ireland)
Television match official: Dermot Moloney (Ireland)
Timekeeper: Jean-Claude Levrier (France)

Cardiff Blues vs Montpellier at Cardiff Arms Park
Referee: John Lacey (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Leo Colgan (Ireland), Michael Black (Ireland)
Television match official: Peter Ferguson (Ireland)
Timekeeper: Huw Lewis (Wales)

Leicester Tigers vs Benetton Treviso at Welford Road
Referee: Pascal Gauzere (France)
Assistant referees: Laurent Cardona (France), Stephan Pomarède (France)
Television match official: Gilles Cogne (France)
Timekeeper: David Hudson (England)

Clermont Auvergne vs Leinster at Parc des Sports Marcel Michelin
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales)
Assistant referees: Sean Brickell (Wales), Jonathan Mason (Wales)
Television match official: Derek Bevan (Wales)
Timekeeper: Daniel Gillet (France)

Amlin Challenge Cup, Round Three

Worcester Warriors vs Perpignan at Sixways
Referee: Neil Hennessy (Wales)
Assistant referees: James Jones (Wales), Chris Williams (Wales)
Television match official: Gareth Simmonds (Wales)
Timekeeper: Matthew Peters (England)

Bordeaux-Bègles vs Mont-de-Marsan at Stade Andre Moga, Bordeaux
Referee: JP Doyle (England)
Assistant referees: Andrew Small (England), Robin Goodliffe (England)
Timekeeper: Marc Desclaux (France)

Grenoble vs London Welsh at Stade Lesdiguières, Grenoble
Referee: Andrew McMenemy (Scotland)
Assistant referees: Peter Allan (Scotland), Adrian Graves (Scotland)
Timekeeper: Philippe Bonhoure (France)

Mogliano vs Dragons at Stadio Maurizio Quaggia
Referee: Ian Tempest (England)
Assistant referees: David Rose (England), Andrew Watson (England)
Timekeeper: Giovanni Morandin (Italy)

I Cavalieri Prato vs Stade Français at Stadio Enrico Chersoni, Prato
Referee: Ian Davies (Wales)
Assistant referees: Jason Langdon (Wales), Julian Smith (Wales)
Timekeeper: Giuseppe Pera (Italy)

Bath vs Cammi Calvisano at Recreation Grounds, Bath
Referee: Cédric Marchat (France)
Assistant referees: Arnauld Blondel (France), Eric Soulan (France)
Timekeeper: Laurie Bryant (England)

London Irish vs Gloucester at Madejski Stadium
Referee: Dudley Phillips (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Olly Hodges (Ireland), Barrie O' Connell (Ireland)
Timekeeper: Bob Ockenden (England)

Bucharest Wolves vs Agen at Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest
Referee: Giuseppe Vivarini (Italy)
Assistant referees: Alan Falzone (Italy), Claudio Passacantando (Italy)

Bizkaia Gernika RT vs VEA Femi-CZ Rovigo at Urbieta Rugby Sport Centre, Guernica
Referee: David Wilkinson (Ireland)
Assistant referees: Eanna O'Dowd (Ireland), Nigel Correll (Ireland)

Bayonne vs London Wasps at Stade Jean Dauger
Referee: Manus Mitrea (Italy)
Assistant referees: Stefano Pennè (Italy), Stefano Marrama (Italy)
Television match official: Mauro Dordolo (Italy)
Timekeeper: Jean-Marie Piraveau (France)