Match officials to April 9

Date published: April 5 2017

With the Champions Cup and Challenge Cup taking a break, there are full rounds of matches in the PRO12 , the Premiership and Top 14 competitions.

In the PRO12, John Lacey will be take charge of the clash between third-placed Ospreys and tabletoppers Leinster at the Liberty Stadium. Meanwhile, down south, Super Rugby continues with its seventh round of matches.

PRO12, Round 19

Ulster vs Cardiff Blues 
@ Kingspan Stadium
Referee: Ian Davies (Wales)
Assistant Referees: Keith Allen (Scotland), Shane Kierans (Ireland)
TMO: Stefano Roscini (Italy)

Zebre vs Dragons 
@ Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Referee: Frank Murphy (Ireland)
Assistant Referees: Eddie Hogan-O’Connell (Ireland), Matteo Liperini (Italy)
TMO: Brian MacNeice (Ireland)

Ospreys vs Leinster 
@ Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Referee: John Lacey (Ireland)
Assistant Referees: David Wilkinson (Ireland), Rob Price (Wales)
TMO: Neil Paterson (Scotland)

Scarlets vs Treviso 
@ Parc y Scarlets
Referee: Andrew Brace (Ireland)
Assistant Referees: Stuart Gaffikin (Ireland), Jonathan Hardy (Wales)
TMO: Olly Hodges (Ireland)

Munster vs Glasgow Warriors 
@ Irish Independent Park
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales)
Assistant Referees: Adam Jones (Wales), Paul Haycock (Ireland)
TMO: Neil Hennessy (Wales)

Edinburgh vs Connacht 
@ Myreside
Referee: Dan Jones (Wales)
Assistant Referees: Sean Brickell (Wales), Lloyd Linton (Scotland)
TMO: Alan Falzone (Italy)

Premiership, Round 19

Sale Sharks vs Worcester Warriors
@ AJ Bell Stadium
Referee: Matthew Carley
Assistant Referees: Hamish Smales, Wayne Falla
TMO: Trevor Fisher

Newcastle Falcons vs Gloucester 
@ Kingston Park
Referee: Luke Pearce
Assistant Referees: Anthony Woodthorpe, Gareth Copsey
TMO: Geoffrey Warren

Bath vs Leicester Tigers
@ The Recreation Ground
Referee: JP Doyle
Assistant Referees: Simon McConnell, Andrew P Jackson
TMO: Graham Hughes

Exeter Chiefs vs Bristol 
@ Sandy Park
Referee: Tom Foley
Assistant Referees: Adam Leal, Jonathan Healy
TMO: Rowan Kitt

Saracens vs Harlequins
@ Allianz Park
Referee: Ian Tempest
Assistant Referees: Tim Wigglesworth, Roy Maybank
TMO: David Sainsbury

Wasps vs Northampton Saints
@ Ricoh Arena
Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys
Assistant Referees: Greg M Garner, Jack Makepeace
TMO: David Grashoff

Top 14, Round 23

La Rochelle vs Bordeaux-Bègles
@ Stade Marcel Deflandre, La Rochelle
Referee: Sébastien Minery
Assistant Referees: Laurent Millotte, Thomas Déjean
TMO: Eric Gauzins

Montpellier vs Grenoble
@ Altrad Stadium, Montpellier
Referee: Cédric Marchat
Assistant Referees: Laurent Cardona, Laurent Breil
TMO: Pierre Brousset

Castres vs Lyon
@ Stade Pierre-Antoine, Castres
Referee: Jérôme Garcès
Assistant Referees: Mathieu Noirot, Thierry Guilloton
TMO: Jean-Marie Piraveau

Bayonne vs Stade Français
@ Stade Jean Dauger, Bayonne
Referee: Salem Attalah
Assistant Referees: Stéphane Boyer, Eric Soulan
TMO: Eric Briquet-Campin

Clermont vs Brive
@ Stade Marcel-Michelin, Clermont-Ferrand
Referee: Romain Poite
Assistant Rreferees: Adrien Descottes, Sébastien Hebert
TMO: Arnaud Blondel

Racing vs Pau
@ Stade Yves Du Manoir, Colombes
Referee: Mathieu Raynal
Assistant Referees: Julien Castaignède, Jean-Luc Rebollal
TMO: Patrick Péchambert

Toulon vs Toulouse
@ Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
Referee: Alexandre Ruiz
Assistant Referees: Thomas Charabas, Jean-Claude Labarbe
TMO: Philippe Bonhoure

Super Rugby, Round 7

Hurricanes vs Waratahs 
@ Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Shuhei Kubo (Japan), Brendon Pickerill (New Zealand)
TMO: Glen Newman (New Zealand)

Sunwolves vs Bulls 
@ Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium, Tokyo
Referee: Will Houston (Australia)
Assistant Referees: Rohan Hoffmann (Australia), Akhiso Aso (Japan)
TMO: Minoru Fuji (Japan)

Brumbies vs Reds 
@ GIO Stadium, Canberra
Referee: Nick Briant (New Zealand)
Assistant Referees: Paul Williams (New Zealand), James Leckie (Australia)
TMO: Ian Smith (Australia)

Sharks vs Jaguares 
@ Kings Park, Durban
Referee: Angus Gardner (Australia)
Assistant Referees: Ben O’Keeffe (New Zealand), Stuart Berry (South Africa)
TMO: Marius Jonker (South Africa)

Stormers vs Chiefs 
@ Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Referee: Jaco Peyper (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Jaco van Heerden (South Africa), Cwengile Jadezweni (South Africa)
TMO: Shaun Veldsman (South Africa)

Western Force vs Kings 
@ nib Stadium, Perth
Referee: Rasta Rasivhenge (South Africa)
Assistant Referees: Quinton Immelman (South Africa), Graham Cooper (Australia)
TMO: George Ayoub (Australia)