Jackson and Joubert to ref Super semis

Date published: June 23 2015

1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Glen_Jackson

SANZAR has announced the referees for the semi-finals of Super Rugby with Glen Jackson and Craig Joubert getting the nod.

Jackson will referee the game between the Hurricanes and the Brumbies in Wellington, while Joubert will be in Sydney to officiate the game between the Waratahs and the Highlanders.

Hurricanes v Brumbies @ Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Date: Saturday 27 June
Kick-off: 19:35 local, 07:35 GMT, 09:35 SAST, 17:35 AEST
Referee: Glen Jackson
AR1: Chris Pollock
AR2: Nick Briant
TMO: Ben Skeen

Waratahs v Highlanders @ Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Date: Saturday 27 June
Kick-off: 19:55 local, 09:55 GMT, 11:55 SAST, 21:55 NZST
Referee: Craig Joubert
AR1: Andrew Lees
AR2: James Leckie
TMO: George Ayoub

COMMENTS